Going through hoops to get married

Re: Going through hoops to get married

How did you meet the girl? How did you pursue her? ;) Mazay wali batain chupa gaye Mirch bhai :D

Since this thread is dedidated to you Mirch bhai, it deserves more info ;)

bilkul sahi Ashy. Mirch uncle nay Mirchi aunty ki koi baat nahi batai. :naraz:

aww mashAllah lucky u! u have to tell us some more!

What part of last two lines of my post did you not understand ? :@:

Are you a secret CIA agent :@:

Don’t intimidate me I will expose your real identity. :mad:

Mirch is Cheetah :jhanda:

Now this thread deserves another thread that how come ‘Americanized’ women hates Fobs when they are so hardworking and super sexy like Mirch bahi ?

mirch uncle is dancing after reading your comment. :dhimpak:

Mirch - I thought you got married to some one you met at NED ?

Now this one is a totally different story :teary2:

Don’t tell anybody , my wife in USA does not know that. That story which I told you was from Pakistan, this one is from USA. :@:

Can’t I have two wives ? :silly: If yes then I can have two separate stores . Right ?

But the problem is that I do not remember when I met you and told you story about NED. I did not go to NED by the way.

Some how I remember reading it somewhere - may be i m mixing it up with some one else’s story :slight_smile: