--Going for Umrah...

Re: --Going for Umrah…

Assalam O Alaikum,
Please accept apologies for being late, actually I was very busy at work and then had to do some shopping etc… hope you won’t mind :slight_smile:

I will be very quick here and I will be pasting the same sentiment I had last time in Rabi-ul-Awwal, and I will paste that after this reply,
In this reply I will tell quickly about the due I made :slight_smile:

First of all I did print the whole thread till October 26th and kept that with me hehe
Then during traveling I wrote down I the names on a paper, cuz those were so many pages and I could keep them with Ehraam on, so I made small paper and wrote all those names…
Cutting short…
This time as you know it was last days of Ramazaan, so there were huge number of people, and surely it was looking imposable for me to get near the Kaaba … but I remember Rabika told me to make dua just like I did last time… so I asked Allah to help me and amazingly I was on the same place … that was really amazing how I got that place again… can’t believe cuz there were million people… but I managed to make room between them…
After Tawaaf… I managed to get an hold on Hajr-e-Aswad… my whole hand was on Hajr-e-Aswad for around a mint… (this is long time) it was so crowded around the stone and people were pushing, and it was looking I will die of suffocation, but finally I made it and touched and kissed the Hajr-e-Aswad… this is the stone that was sent from Heaven and installed by Rasool Allah :saw: and he has kissed that… and hence we do kiss it :slight_smile:

Later I managed to get an Hold on the door of Kaaba… this is like Allah is inside and we are on the door weeping, crying and asking Allah for His mercy… just think about a man can forgive a man when a person comes to his house and ask for mercy… and THAT IS Allah… HE is the Merciful and HE will forgive us…

Now I came to point of Imaam –e – Kaaba close to door and Hajr-e-Aswad all in same side of Kaaba… there I managed to find a space… I laid my head on the walls of Kaaba… my hands were cover of Kaaba, eyes closed… then I started praying… I prayed for my parents, my family, Pakistan, Muslims and then for my friends… I took out my that paper and read all the names one by one and asked the mercy of Allah separately for all 40-45 members of GS…and also I prayed for them as well who has replied and asked me for dua after I left…
So I managed to give this Amaanat of you all to Allah… and how Allah will reward those dua to you, only Allah knows :slight_smile: I have done my part… then I did saiee… later I did managed to be inside of Haram… there I prayed again and made dua again same as before… for all those members as well…

For …

• Golden Scorpion (you r lucky)
  • Hafsa
  • Barbie Girl (did yr speicific dua)
  • ASA
  • Fayex
  • Smilly
  • Pagal deewani
  • ImqarQ ( I GAVE YR SALAAM TO Aaqa :saw: )
  • Sadaf
  • Cresent
  • Loonatic
  • Innocent Smile
  • Precious Khan
  • Rabika ( Rabika you made to go close to Kaaba :slight_smile: )
  • Blushing vision
  • Janwar
  • Bored in Brisbane
  • Attia’ ( Attia I did what u asked :slight_smile: )
  • Chupkese
  • Naina wali (my sweet sista )
  • Maheen2002 ( my sweet ssita )
  • Wise guy
  • Black Scorpion
  • Vivo (my sweet sista )
  • Jaan Lewa ( my sweet bro )
  • Sajal bajan ( I did and I did that too what I told you :slight_smile: )
  • Farishta2
  • Decent Munda
  • Thiki Jaleebi
  • Anwaar Qureshi ( my sweet bro )
  • KSA kuri
  • James Bhaand ( my sweet big B )
  • Sama
  • Khamosh Nigahen ( I told you :slight_smile: )
  • Laizy Daisay ( you are lucky :-p )
  • Etc…

Then in my dua were also included these:

• Daagh
  • **Diyah baji **
  • Paris se Noor
  • Tanhayyan ( my swee and intelligent siso )
  • Ghazal chanda ( my most sweetest and loving kiddo sista )
  • niyal
  • and all my sisters, brothers and friends…

My very special duas were for few members (sister, friends) cuz I had to pray for them specifically for some things they asked, and they know who they are :slight_smile:

I managed to made dua in Kaaba 2 times right beside Kaaba walls then also in Medina… same thing I did right in front of Roza e Rasool Allah :saw:
I gave salam from all of you… and did dua in masj0d e Nababi

I also prayed in my local mosque on Shab-e-Qadar…
So I hope main nay ap sab ki amaanatain poohcha din theen…ab Allah ki marzi k kab aur kaisay wo jawaab day…
Aur shyaad in duaoon k sadqay mera Umrah aur meri duain qubool hojain… aamin :slight_smile:

Medina ki to kia baat hay… I had Jummat-ul-widah inMasjid-e-Nababwi :slight_smile:

Acha abhi aur bhi bohat kuch likhna tha lekin I have to leave …zindagi rahi to main baad main share karoonga baqi ki tafseel…

Mujh say koi galti khata howi to mujhay maaf kardaina ap log…
Phir zindagi rahi to milaingay…
Allah hafiz and Fee Amaan Allah…
Duaoon ka talab gaar
Ata…