--Going for Umrah...

Re: --Going for Umrah...

Walaikum Salam Ata bhai.. and great to know ke you are back safely :-) .. Allah aap ka Umra qabool farmayein, Ameen.

meri liye Duas maangi theen na? :-)

mashALLAH MUBARIK

Allah mubarik karay aap kay liya aur ghar walaoon kay liya

Re: --Going for Umrah…

oye aap wapas bhee aa gae, abhee tou itnee mushkil se bhejha tha aur itni jaldee :konfused: okay chalien aa gae hain tou bait jaien aur sunaiey kya haal chaal hain kesa guzra safar? Allah mian aap ka Umrah kabool farmaien, ameen. Mubarak ho bro :flower1:

Assalam O Alaikum,
Please accept apologies for being late, actually I was very busy at work and then had to do some shopping etc… hope you won’t mind :slight_smile:

I will be very quick here and I will be pasting the same sentiment I had last time in Rabi-ul-Awwal, and I will paste that after this reply,
In this reply I will tell quickly about the due I made :slight_smile:

First of all I did print the whole thread till October 26th and kept that with me hehe
Then during traveling I wrote down I the names on a paper, cuz those were so many pages and I could keep them with Ehraam on, so I made small paper and wrote all those names…
Cutting short…
This time as you know it was last days of Ramazaan, so there were huge number of people, and surely it was looking imposable for me to get near the Kaaba … but I remember Rabika told me to make dua just like I did last time… so I asked Allah to help me and amazingly I was on the same place … that was really amazing how I got that place again… can’t believe cuz there were million people… but I managed to make room between them…
After Tawaaf… I managed to get an hold on Hajr-e-Aswad… my whole hand was on Hajr-e-Aswad for around a mint… (this is long time) it was so crowded around the stone and people were pushing, and it was looking I will die of suffocation, but finally I made it and touched and kissed the Hajr-e-Aswad… this is the stone that was sent from Heaven and installed by Rasool Allah :saw: and he has kissed that… and hence we do kiss it :slight_smile:

Later I managed to get an Hold on the door of Kaaba… this is like Allah is inside and we are on the door weeping, crying and asking Allah for His mercy… just think about a man can forgive a man when a person comes to his house and ask for mercy… and THAT IS Allah… HE is the Merciful and HE will forgive us…

Now I came to point of Imaam –e – Kaaba close to door and Hajr-e-Aswad all in same side of Kaaba… there I managed to find a space… I laid my head on the walls of Kaaba… my hands were cover of Kaaba, eyes closed… then I started praying… I prayed for my parents, my family, Pakistan, Muslims and then for my friends… I took out my that paper and read all the names one by one and asked the mercy of Allah separately for all 40-45 members of GS…and also I prayed for them as well who has replied and asked me for dua after I left…
So I managed to give this Amaanat of you all to Allah… and how Allah will reward those dua to you, only Allah knows :slight_smile: I have done my part… then I did saiee… later I did managed to be inside of Haram… there I prayed again and made dua again same as before… for all those members as well…

For …

• Golden Scorpion (you r lucky)
  • Hafsa
  • Barbie Girl (did yr speicific dua)
  • ASA
  • Fayex
  • Smilly
  • Pagal deewani
  • ImqarQ ( I GAVE YR SALAAM TO Aaqa :saw: )
  • Sadaf
  • Cresent
  • Loonatic
  • Innocent Smile
  • Precious Khan
  • Rabika ( Rabika you made to go close to Kaaba :slight_smile: )
  • Blushing vision
  • Janwar
  • Bored in Brisbane
  • Attia’ ( Attia I did what u asked :slight_smile: )
  • Chupkese
  • Naina wali (my sweet sista )
  • Maheen2002 ( my sweet ssita )
  • Wise guy
  • Black Scorpion
  • Vivo (my sweet sista )
  • Jaan Lewa ( my sweet bro )
  • Sajal bajan ( I did and I did that too what I told you :slight_smile: )
  • Farishta2
  • Decent Munda
  • Thiki Jaleebi
  • Anwaar Qureshi ( my sweet bro )
  • KSA kuri
  • James Bhaand ( my sweet big B )
  • Sama
  • Khamosh Nigahen ( I told you :slight_smile: )
  • Laizy Daisay ( you are lucky :-p )
  • Etc…

Then in my dua were also included these:

• Daagh
  • **Diyah baji **
  • Paris se Noor
  • Tanhayyan ( my swee and intelligent siso )
  • Ghazal chanda ( my most sweetest and loving kiddo sista )
  • niyal
  • and all my sisters, brothers and friends…

My very special duas were for few members (sister, friends) cuz I had to pray for them specifically for some things they asked, and they know who they are :slight_smile:

I managed to made dua in Kaaba 2 times right beside Kaaba walls then also in Medina… same thing I did right in front of Roza e Rasool Allah :saw:
I gave salam from all of you… and did dua in masj0d e Nababi

I also prayed in my local mosque on Shab-e-Qadar…
So I hope main nay ap sab ki amaanatain poohcha din theen…ab Allah ki marzi k kab aur kaisay wo jawaab day…
Aur shyaad in duaoon k sadqay mera Umrah aur meri duain qubool hojain… aamin :slight_smile:

Medina ki to kia baat hay… I had Jummat-ul-widah inMasjid-e-Nababwi :slight_smile:

Acha abhi aur bhi bohat kuch likhna tha lekin I have to leave …zindagi rahi to main baad main share karoonga baqi ki tafseel…

Mujh say koi galti khata howi to mujhay maaf kardaina ap log…
Phir zindagi rahi to milaingay…
Allah hafiz and Fee Amaan Allah…
Duaoon ka talab gaar
Ata…

Due to lack of time I am pasting the same sentiments again as they were exactly the same with no change at all :slight_smile:

[quote=“Dada Abbaa”]

Salaam,

This was a breath-taking experience. All the time I felt myself being the luckiest person on planet. All the time calling Allah, a wish of all the wishes to come true should be a visit Mecca and Medina.

115 Km before Mecca is Meeqat, where we need to do Gusal and wear EHRAAM. Saudi Government has done good arrangement for that and made a big area reserved for washrooms. After ghusal and wrapping with EHRAM, I need to go to the adjacent Masjid and prayed 2-rakaa’t nafil Salat with a niyyat of Umraah.

Now you are obligated to speak loud or low ‘Labbaik Allah Humma labbaik…” till you start Twaaf.
Before Mecca another city is TAIF. You will only see here the Rocky Mountains. The whole highway is made on or in the mountains within that city. Highway is wide and double-sided with 2-3 lanes each side. Mountains do resemble with Balochistani(PK) mountains with no or less greenery on it. While going all the way through TAIF, all I was thinking was that nasty behavior of TAIF people with our Prophet Muhammad , when they threw stones to the person for whom this whole Universe was made. Prophet was only giving them the way of life, and in return he gets stones on his body, But he never said a single word. Sky was all red hot and waiting for order of Prophet to destroy that nation. But he was THE Rehmat-al-alameen, he was there to give them life and way of life, despite he prayed to Allah to give them right insight to understand his teachings. Wow what a character. No matter his shoes were full with his own blood, but the MAN OF CHARACTER never tried to hide from those stones just to make those mushrikeen happy. This is what you call HEIGHT OF A CHARACTER.

Later every stone was saying “Allah-O-Akbar”. Just imagine how angry Allah would be when his own prophet was being stoned. When I saw the earth of TAIF, I realized they had nothing soft to throw on him but only stones. While passing TAIF I was weeping all the time remembering that incident. Whole land is full of rocks.

Then it comes to the holiest place on earth MECCA. What else a Muslim can wish for a place other than Mecca and Medina. Land is similar to Taif but a little different. Rocky mountains and soft soil mixture, here you can see greenery as well. A little hot in climate with sand in air. This is the birth place of Rehmat-ul-alameen , Mehboob-e-ilaahi, saaray jahanoon kay sardaar, meray Aqaa Hazrat Muhammad

You can just imagine how lucky those people are, who are living in Mecca. When I was passing through the market before Haram Shareef, I saw Masjid-e-Jinn, where Prophet Muhammad was used to teach JINN(s), Saudi Government has renovated this Masjid as well. While passing through the Market I was looking at shopkeepers, they were so blessed that they were given chance to pray all Salaat into Haram Shareef.

Now it comes the time to see the dream with genuine eyes. Now I am standing in front of the surrounded building of Haram. Can’t believe that I was blessed. I was able within my life span to see this building in real. All I was saying was MashAllah MashAllah… Later I did Wazoo in Wazoo area close too Haramm. Later I dialed to my Mom and siso, and told them that I am about to see Home of Allah, they were happy and prayed a lot for me.

I was so nervous. It was very difficult for me being so Gunah Gaar banda, that Allah has given me an opportunity to see HIS house with my Gunah Gaar eyes. I was so touching for the expected reason. I was told that I should go through the SALAAM_DOOR (Baab-e-Slaam) … I entered and my wet eyes were facing towards floor, just in few seconds later I was gonna See Kaaba shareef…

I crossed the Safa-Marwa valley path, …
I crossed that corridor…
I further stepped down and I am into the second corridor where people are praying…
Now it is the time to open eyes…

I rose up my eyes… just in front of me is KAABA.
The place for which people do cry and pray all their life, but millions can’t come up to, no matter how many millions they have. MashAllah, I had no words to thank Allah. Right after first sight I prayed for my parents, my sister, my brothers, Pakistan and Islam…I also prayed for all my friends.

This is one moment, which you can never forget in life, it was unbelievable; every thing was looking like a dream… I was just stunned… I never can imagine that I could go there so early in my life… Thank to Allah.

Later I started Twaaf from the line sketched on the floor from the corner of Hajre-e-Aswad… 7 rounds completed with DUAS… I saw with my eyes Hajr-e-Aswad, Ruken-e-Yamani, Door to Kaaba, Place of Imaam, Foot Print of Hazrat Ibraahim Alahissalaam…and then I finished my Tawaaf.

Then I came back to first corridor, this is the valley between Mount Safa and Mount Marwa, it is now covered under Haram building and that hot-desert is enclosed with Marble’s cold floor and roof and the surrounding area is all air conditioned…

Starting from Safa to Marwa is almost 2-300 meters(?), we need to start from Safa to Marwaa, and have to complete seven semi circles. There is a place close to Safa , not but almost in the middle is a around 20-25 yards long span, this span should be covered with fast walking (for men only)…

I was remembering the event when…
A mother was in between these two small mountains… her infant child is in her hands, and her husband is moved out… it was all deserted place in front of Kaaba, there was no shadow around in that sunny day, only hot deserted sand and rocks…

Her thirsty child is crying in her hands for few drops of water…his mother is now searching water every where but could not found, child is crying louder and mother’s heart beat is going downward, she can’t see her child crying for water…a time comes when she was left with no option, and she has to act fast. She places her child on that desert…(Just imagine the condition when a mother is putting her infant child on a blazing sand)

She is running like frantically, all worried for her child in search of a drop of water. She is now running in between two mountains (SAFA - MARWA), from one mountain to another, her child was placed in between the valley (on the same place I talked about where we need to walk with high-speed)… when she is reaching close to her child she can’t just march… she is now running towards her child (during that span of passage)…once she is crossing him, she is more compelling, she can’t see her child like that… so she leaves him again and starts running…now she is tired and again start just walking towards the other mountain, again she can’t find any thing for him… she returns back… while approaching to her child she start walking rapidly again… she is doing this again and again… she is crying…praying… she is herself thirsty but she more concerned for her child’s thirst, she is just in search of a drop for her crying child… Now she completes seven trips… she is exhausted… she finally comes back to her child without getting any drop of water to the same place where her child was paddling his small legs onto the burning desert…she was completely exhausted and drained. Then she sees… what?

She saw fresh-water is coming out of that desert right under those paddling legs… wow MashAllah… no doubt Allah loves us 3-times more than a mother… If a mother can do 7-trips in that desert for her child, then why not Allah can fulfill her desire?
Water is coming out without any sign of stopping… she is screaming saying to water ZAM…ZAM…ZAM (stop stop stop) … but this water is coming out not for stopping… mashAllah…

Allah loved that whole proceeding. HE fallen so into love of it that HE made that 7-trip between Safa- and Marwa, an obligatory element of our HAJJ and UMRAH, and till the day of Judgment every Muslim will repeat that action, and Zam Zam will not stop at any cost no matter she said ZAM ZAM… WOW
Can you name that Woman, child and Father?

After this, I cut my hairs, not bald but few hairs…then my Umrah was finshed MashAllah…
I comes back into the KABA arena, right in front of Kaba, facing towards Hajr-e-Aswad, I called my Mom again, I told her that she can pray herself here cuz I am right in front of Kaaba, I prayed Zuahar Salaat… then I did one more Twaaf before Asar Salat…

When I completed Twaaf, it was almost time to Asar… I wished that I can pray in the first line… you know where I got the place ? … Just right in front of Hajar-e-Aswad… in first line, and Imaam-e-kaaba was standing right infront of me… people were coming into a line to kiss Hajar-e-Aswad… I sat there for almost an hour and watched humdreds of people kissing stone of Jannat… I was able to see the whole stone for almost an hour… mashAllah…
After the prayers, I went by bus to Jabal-e-Noor, where the Gaar-e-Hira is. I reached there, it is very high mountain… but unfortunately I was so tired that I could not made that, indeed I had covered 2/3 of the mountain… but I promised myself that next time I will definitely go there inshAllah…

I came back just before Magrib Saalat, then I was blessed to pray behind Imaam Abdul Rehmaan, who is Imaam during Taraweeh as well, and we have heared him on TV, I was also blessed to listen Mecca Azaan which I had only listened on TV before.

Then I had time to go around the Haram building… I went upstairs, looked Kaaba from up … it is just breath taking… flood light are on, and every where is only Noor Allah… white lights, white dressed people, white floor and Black Kaaba… just imagine how beautiful it could be, … thousands people are going in circle to Kaaba…

After Isha, I did performed an last tawaaf, … and at 10 PM, we left for Medina…

(To be continued later and I will reply to all individuals later as well inshAllah soon)

For pictures, please visit this wonderful site!
http://www.yanabi.com/activeweb.cfm?a_id=699

Mashallah Bahut Bahut mubarak ho Ata bhai :)
Thanx 4 dua Allah apki duawen kabool farmayen. Ameen

^--Thank you
Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you every one millions trillions for your so kind words and well wishes... you all are just really great people mashAllah, so loving, caring, respect giving and so much :-)
Thank you again all of you... :-)

Thank you Ata bhai, :hug: Allah mian aap ka umrah kabool farmaien aur aap ko aur ham sab ko yeh moqa ata farmatay rahien. Ameen

Mubarak ho bro jaani :slight_smile:

^-- Thank you siso Jaan :slight_smile: and aamin :slight_smile:
InshAllah zaroor jaogi aap bhi … keep on loving to Allah and His Rasool :saw: more than anything and you will see how they will call you inshAllah :slight_smile:

and Happy Eid to every one on GS :slight_smile:

very luck dada jaan :hug: MASHLLAH and congrats , remember me in ur prayers if u can :slight_smile:

Bohat bohat mubarak ho Ata bahi :hug: Allah pa’ak aap ka umrah qubool farmaayien.. Aameen..
aur bohat bohat shukeriya dua kerney ka.. Thanks so much..

Congratulations once again and thank you for the dua's :-)

Bataya bhee nehi aur Umrah kar k waapis bhee aa gey, kuch special duayen theen meri bhee :teary1:

ps. congratz :hula:

ps2. :stuck_out_tongue: