God's strange conspiracies

Re: God's strange conspiracies

Now, now...this is apparently Seminole's world and we have to play by his rules. No allegory allowed. All this has to be taken literally.

I don't know who "we're" are, but every other discussion I've had on this board with a Muslim regarding the afterlife has been the literal translation of carnal, physical pleasures. So don't blame me for my misinterpretation, you need to be talking to the rest of "we're"

This is my personal understanding to date. Some guppy might come around and prove me wrong but till then. Actually this might be a good topic of discussion. I'll open a thread soon about this. There are some very good and knowledgible guppies around I would like to discuss this with.

Re: God’s strange conspiracies

Dear God !

I hope you are not offended by my question like some of your creatures here:cb:,
Generally I like you very much, when i see animal planet or National geographic
Man ! you got some talent :k:

Ok now back to discussion:-

Stu- You said religions are man made, I would like to differ a lil bit. I say religions are tailor made. Some are fit, some are loose. And some might be fit during a stage in life, become out of fashion or worn out.

AQ Khan- invalid; you bow against man, moon, mount everest or yummy cheese cake. Does it make any difference ? No

teaser- sorry brother, off-topic, invalid. Please read again :flower2:

USresident - sorry dear, I am talking about somthing else, I dont think my question is anything short of crystal clear

Ok now we shall move to another next level of this game …

We hear about your son alot. Is he really your son ? :konfused: what about rest of your family :hmmm:

I heard that in your latest book you strongly deny that ? why ?

Dear God ! have some mercy on your poor gullible creatures, We acknowledge you are the wise one and we are stupid. Please do not over-estimate our intellectual abilities. You made us you should know our limitations !

Lets stats with his birth… miracle ? ok fine miracles were vogue back then.

Ok some fools seemed itchy, so you made him talk like adults shortly after birth … WoW :eek:

That made him extra-ordinary, A miracle boy… Mama should be so proud. A miracle birth duly attested by God himself.

Now he grows up and show compassion, mercy humility and guess what !!!
performs miracles !
I ask

Q. why he performs so many miracles :konfused:
A. Because he is a miracle man, You dumbA$$ :bash:

Now any person with bellow avg IQ can guess that this is a special person as his life is soooo amazing, his death must be miracle tooo :ahaa:

BiNGOOO

You are right. More than 3.4 billion people believe that he was raised to heavens alive, his death never happend. There is no other human who ever exhibited such extreme super human abilities.

Can I ask what is so specail about him ?
If he is just another prophet then why birth and death (no death) is soooo special ?
If he is not your son and just another obedient slave then why you did not let him die like you have done countless time before ?
If you would have let him die, was there a chance 2 billion people believe today that he is your son ? Are you not the creater of everyone, they why you let people go astrey in such a large number ? Why you play so much difficult mind games ?

You are God and you know that avg human mind is not capable to understand different theologies and find the correct one. It is next to impossible, just because you make it so difficult, You play games and every situation is win win situation for you.

Congratulations… You just declared the explicit information given in Quran as invalid…

:bism:

38:71 When your Lord said to the angels; Surely I am going to create a mortal from dust:

38:72 So when I have made him complete and** breathed into him of My spirit, then** fall down making obeisance to him.

You see, it was not a prostration against an idol… Allah:swt: has made that clear

Codey will be Codey.:hinna:

Good boy ! I said your argument is invalid :stuck_out_tongue: And if it is not then explain the following:-

1. Why It was okey to prostrate against Adam ? Was it not shirk ?
    If it was then please refer to post # 1
    If it wasn’t then please prove it from Quran and hadees, and define shirk for me
    Thanks

circular argument.. hmm

It was okay for angels to prostrate to Adam because:

1. It was a command of ALLAH himself at that time as mentioned in Quran, the same ALLAH who defined what shirk is....

2. and because Allah did not order them to prostrate to Adam but according to the quoted ayahs, it was a prostration to the SOUL that was blown unto him... SOUL of ALLAH Himself... so, NO, that was not shirk and by doubting that it was a form of shirk, one can very well end up accussing ALLAH (naaouzu billah)... The command was for that time and was for angels... We are still not to prostrate to Adam, if we go to his grave and do a sajdah then consider yourself mushrik....

khuaa maa khaa open mindness aur intellectualism ke ghumand maiN aa kar deen kaa mazaaq nahaeeN uRaanaa chaahiye... One can end up at the side of Ibless-e-La'een.

Deen ko bachoN kaa khel samajh kaY rakh liyaa hai...

Khud ko badaltaY naheeN, QuraN ko badal detaY haiN
HuaY kiss darjaa baY tofeeQ, faQeehaaN-e-Haram!

It was Sajda-e Tehreemie and it was allowed throughout the Shariyahs before our last Apostle Sayyedna Mohammad :saw:
Sajda-e Tehreemie means To pay respect.

Allah has forbidden Sajda-e Uboodiyat till the start. **Sajda-e Tehreemie **became forbidden in Shariyah-e Mohammadi :saw: Now it is not allowed at all.

Well their is no controdiction. In Quran, you will find some rejected Ayahs. Like about Wine. Allah had forbidden Wine in stages. First during Salaah (prayer). Then before and after Salaah (prayer). Then He forbid it at all.

Hope I helped you.

Fine. If you stick to this reasoning I agree with you. It was a COMMAND and creatures must obey. End of story. No argument. No matter what was the reason, it was his absolute wisdom. It is non of my business. I shall not question at all.

Now if you go back to my orinal post and see the question i am asking or i should quote here again :::

I ask why you set an example so strong and then ask your creature to never follow it ? :-? And if you in your infinite wisdom have done so, then why do you need to brag about it ? and publish it in all your publications ?

God conceals lots of stuff because mankind is not ready for it Or cant get hold of. Then why this little detail not concealed from us ? Because it causes only trouble and confusion.

The confusion which is pouring out of your rest of explaination

1. and because Allah did not order them to prostrate to Adam but according to the quoted ayahs, it was a prostration to the SOUL that was blown unto him... SOUL of ALLAH Himself... so, NO, that was not shirk and by doubting that it was a form of shirk, one can very well end up accussing ALLAH (naaouzu billah)... The command was for that time and was for angels... We are still not to prostrate to Adam, if we go to his grave and do a sajdah then consider yourself mushrik....

If we take ^^ this hotch potch as an explaination then you should remain ready to accept all the explaination which emerge through philosophy of 'Wahdat-ul-wajood'. then you would be in deeper trouble explaining your earlier explainantion with twists Otherwise, better stick with 'Wahdat-ushahood' and differentciate between creature and creater :)

Allama Iqbal bhi bohat bhaley aadmi they, hamain boreyaan bhar kar shair de gaye hian, jab bhi arguments main namak mirch kam per jaye ek do shair daal do, arguments Kararey ho jatey hian ;)

Pukhta afkaar kahan dhondney jai koi
is zamaney ki Hawa rakhti hai har cheez ko khaam
Madrisa Aqal ko azaad tu karta hai magar
Chor jata hai Khayalaat ko be rabt-o-Nizaam

OMG- Never heard of this before. So basically you are saying it was okey in the time of Moses to prostate (out of respect ) ? To whom ? Any example

I'm telling you, everything is a conspiracy, even this web page.

There are many things explained in this regard by mufassereen..
Couple of them that i can recall:

1. Angels’ earliest complain to Allah:swt: when He declared to created a Khalifah min al Ardh… This was the Sajdah to announce the creation of “THE BEST” of His creations…

2. If that story was never in the Quran (7 times), how would you know where did shaitaan come from? What did he do (disobeyed Allah’s Command)? What are the ways a person will end up immitating Iblees in this life… The story of Adam and Iblees has a guidance in itself… It tells us that:

• Having knowledge is not the criterion of the best among all…
  • Proudness is the trait of Shaitaan.
  • When it is COMMANDED, a muslim does not question it.
    etc…

It is only the non-spirituality of a human mind where human being has closed its eye of revealed knowledge and has kept the eye of acquired knowledge opened that takes him closest to shaitaan than his Lord…

As I said, it was for ANGELS, and it is forbidden for humans in Sharia-e-Muhammadi:saw:… Shaikh Abdul Qadir Jeelaani :rehm: has explained the wahdatush Shahood in details and seems like you are aware of it .. but it is surprising to see that you left out minor details in the story of Adam and Azaazeel yet were quite hasty to jump on confusing a person on the two concepts…

And,

If you have not read any example in the Quran about Sajdah-e-Tehreemi, here is one reference for you from the **Surah Yousuf **at the time when Yousuf:as:'s brothers entered in his palace and found out who he really was:

:bism:

**12:**100. And he raised his parents high on the throne (of dignity), and they fell down in prostration, (all) before him. He said: "O my father! this is the fulfilment of my vision of old! Allah hath made it come true! He was indeed good to me when He took me out of prison and brought you (all here) out of the desert, (even) after Satan had sown enmity between me and my brothers. Verily my Lord understandeth best the mysteries of all that He planneth to do, for verily He is full of knowledge and wisdom.

as for Iqbal’s poetry, thank you for those lines… here is a gift from my end too:flower1:

Har kujaa beeni Jaahaan-e-Rung-O-boo
AankaY az khaakash barveed-e-aarzoo
yaaz Noor-e-Mustafa:saw:, ooraa bahaast
Yaa hanooz under Talaash-e-Mustafa:saw: ast

Thankyou Anwaar Qureshi, Your last post is very enlightening. I did not know about Sajda-e-Tarheem. Now I 'll dig out the more about it. :k:

Thankyou OMG :flower2:

:slight_smile: Thanks Anwaar Bhai. Bas I had been too much busy to post the regarding Verse about Sayyedna Yousaf :as:

Brother Code Red, you are welcome.