Gods of india

This thread is nowCLOSED

Maybe you should pose that question to Miss Sush instead, but i guess you'll never come around to that.

There's a difference between asking a question for knowledgable purposes and asking a question in a condescending uncivilized manner.

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *

There's a difference between asking a question for knowledgable purposes and asking a question in a condescending uncivilized manner.

yeah and we have seen plenty of the latter type coming from all quarters..

if everbody prays to real god he will have too many followers to answer
so indians are giving the god a break.

also imagine the heaven without indians and chinese who doest not
pray to allah -lot less overcrowded.

*Originally posted by rvikz: *
if everbody prays to real god he will have too many followers to answer
so indians are giving the god a break.

also imagine the heaven without indians and chinese who doest not
pray to allah -lot less overcrowded.

rizvik ur answer was the most civilised and humourous rather to the retard people on this site u know who , they r mentally retard, ironny that they belong to the same country(pakistan) as mine .
still thanks for ur reply.

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
Maybe you should pose that question to Miss Sush instead, but i guess you'll never come around to that.

sehar if u r so jealous of me liking sush u send ur pic in and IF I LIKE U that is i might reconsider , dont give dumb replies.
There is a well known saying " as long as u dont open ur mouth ppl might think u r stupid but if u open ur mouth ppl will be sure of it so please be careful next time passing a judgment on me . ;)

PS I was just askin this question as i have never met indians and just wanted to know there motivation in religion , it was not at all sarcaystic, and may be in the written form it seemed but any ways rizvik(indian) understood.

yes we pray to mosquitos when we see mosquitos in front of our face
we bring our hands to praying position so fast some times mosquitos
gets crushed..

poodenay precious

When you don't have anything to defend yourself with, accept your stupidity and don't go off on tangents, it makes you look more of an idiot than i hope you are. I'll give you the benefit of the doubt. Jealous and of Miss Sush? Now who's passing judgements? I just made a reference to your love-hate relationship with indians, after all she is an indian isn't she and more importantly a hindu?

Now after acting like a complete idiot, you should shut your mouth.

Sehar bus bus itna ghusa sehat ke liya acha nahi....
believe me I hope u r prettier then sush ... .
rizvik u have turned the thread in to comedy .... chalo no problem , for a laugh.

Please I would like to close this thread with no more ppl replying.

Thanks.