God save a woman

From a man who does not listen to her because of
a) An ego the size of Mount everest.
b) Because he finds it insulting to take a woman’s advise no matter how good it is.
c) he just happens to be a bad listener.

God Save a Man.

From Himself who listens to Everything a woman says.

Re: God save a woman

N E A T ! :biggthumb

**God Save a Man...

**From desi women and their Bollywood drama.

'nuff said.

god save a women

from all drama men n their sheepeish ways :biggthumb:

and i don't want the world to see me

coz i don't think that they'll understand

when everything is meant to be broken

you should not know who i'm

:biggthumb

thats the difference reality cannot be dramatized

Luxuryitem From desi women and their Bollywood drama.

And Vice versa.

Awww…drama continues. :biggthumb:

:cb:

i didnt agree with U MYWISH ....
Ego jitne women hote hai might be is se half be man mai nahi hote
What abt other thing ...they are i think good listener ....

People please avoid making personal attacks and discuss the topic objectively.

-ego is neither an attribute of males, neither an attribute of females, both possess ego
-people with too big egos find it insulting to take the advices of others no matter which gender they belong to.
-men and women can be bad listener, though men are generally a little less clever with language than women, so women should be a little forgiving to men for their "bad listning qualities".
-And men should be forgiving for women to talk much more:D and be carefull because what people (both men and women) say is not allways true
I think there are a little differences btw males and women, but we tend to exagerate them far tooo much!

Every one has a different experience, I am speaking from mine.

LI, mayn daram naheen kartee.

Filmayn kartee houn.

:hula:

god save women from spending too much money on bekaar cheezein,we really would appriciate it:biggthumb .

God created women AFTER HE had created man. This is how it went down..

God: Hey, Adam, how do you like yourself and heaven?
Adam: Umm, cool. It's nice and comfy. I could really make it on my own here, but it would be nice to have a companion, like a pet or something.
God: okay, umm, gimme your ribs, Adam.
Adam: WHY? ouch!! why did YOU ask if YOU were gonna take it anyway?
God: Cuz I am GOD.

Enter Eve
God: You like?
Adam: Yeah! This is cool. Can i drag it with its hair?
God: Play nice!!

Later,

Eve: Take me out!! Take me out! take me out!!. Blah blah blase blah. I am never happy. I have everything, but my ungrateful nature compels me to nag and dispense bad advice. Adam, eat the friggin' apple, or you aint getting any tonight.

the rest you know....you were saying, Mywish?

bows

^ God created Eve after Adam because you always need a rough draft :)

God save her from me I am in a real bad mood :mad: