Re: God i hate weddings
We dont, we are a happy couple
I am the groom and she is the bride. Wouldnt you die to attend our wedding?
We dont, we are a happy couple
I am the groom and she is the bride. Wouldnt you die to attend our wedding?
Any comments from me on this matter would earn me being banned or atleast Muzna who is on line getting pissed off...the question is how long can i hold out before making the comment?
CM....quick, make the comment and get it out of your system.
I'll delete it just as fast and we'll both be happy.
Do it already :D
^:D comment pweej microphone agay karing
getting the tomatoes and eggs ready
twiddling thumbs
la le dum AH HHhhhhhh EEem Mishter CM U were saying: Microphone almost moN mie thonsing...
Surfing in the meeting FTW.
Comment: As long as I have a video camera and access to the honeymoon suite i am willing to attend. Oh yes and i get all the royalties.
Now back to my meeting. I will post again in 3 months when work dies down.
the new sony DVR, small and great zoom.
Ayay hai, u wasted 15 precious minutes of mine by reading/writing that which I cud've spent more productively by doing some other waste time shughal.
haha you wish! They have adult sites and adult video stores for perves like you, use em :)
Spoken like a true pig. ![]()
Crashdummie, ur sherwani etter match my lengha! ![]()
I like the "leave the party once you get there idea"
Also a vacation sounds good
and this one is a meanie - but you can go "help" the earthquake victims by volunteering your services :D
i love weddings. i think it's a good gathering besides other purpose.
go for good yaar, just think isnt it better to be at someone elses wedding than owns? :)
:Salute: wb CM
woh jaa bhi chukkay aur hum buk buk kertay reh gaye.....hai qismat.
Drink the local water and your bowels will prevent you from attending any weddings.