God has blessed me with the cutest little angel of the world :-)

My wife was expected to have our first baby by the end of last month and last saturday was the lukiest day of my life when God has blessed me with the cutest little angel of the world. And man I am feeling great. I am happy to the bits. Today was my first day at office after few days filled with lot of tension and then endless joy. And now here I am cant wait to see her again, trying to wind up pending matters as fast as I can to get back to my little angel and give her loads of kisses and play with her. Man its such a great experience and I cant describe it any more.

Will have some pics for you guys once I get back to home keep this thread live and please pray and welcome little “Amna Touseef” to this world.

Edit: Pics on the following link
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3424010#post3424010

Re: God has blessed me with the cutest little angel of the world :slight_smile:

Bohot bohot Mubarak ho. chodhry sahab, aap nai naam bhi bohot acha rakha hai, Mashallah.

Just recently I became a father as well and it is a really wonderful feeling. My son is now 3 weeks old and is keeping my wife and me very busy. :slight_smile:

Here was the birth announcement on Gupshup and here are the first pics of my son.

I’m looking forward to see pictures of “Amna Touseef” soon.

Re: God has blessed me with the cutest little angel of the world :-)

congratulation,
hope your wife is feeling better, girls are a blessing of GOD.
be happy, buy her a little sunflower dress with a matching hat.
post some pics

Many Congratulations :slight_smile:

:bravo:

Congratulation to both you and your wife.... May Allah bless your little angel with the best of everything in life..ameen :)

Great news… Congratulations to both mum and dad :flower1:

Masha Allah.
Allah aap sub ko bohat bohat khushiyaaN day. Aameen.

MashAllah..thats sucha great news. May God bless her with a long and happy life, ameen.

and mashAllah very nice name :-)

chodryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy bhai

sachiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

mubarkaan yar mubarkaan… inshallah i am comin again in dec.. will def meet up :hug:

Mubarak ho chaudry sahib--

May Allah (swt) make her a pride for you in this world and the hereafter!

OMG i love babies :(
kitnee cute hogee na ... Bohat bohat mubarak ho ap dono ko.... Allah ap ki Beti ko humaysha apnay haf-o-aman may rakay Ameen :)

Congratulations. Allah aap ko aur bhee buhat ziyada khushiyaan naseeb kare, Aami'n.

Mashallah :) Congratulations to you and your wife on the new bundle of joy. Wishing the family lots of happiness and health - ameen

bhut bhut mubarik ho

MashaAllah.. Congratulations :flower1:

ALLAH pa’ak dheroon khushiyaan dein.. Aameen

congratulations :flower1:

• Congratulation to both of you :flower1:

May Allah bless her with health, happiness and long life… Aameen.. :flower1:

[thumb=H]iohiohh11892_5453053.JPG[/thumb] *

Well Words Might Not Be Enough For U To Congrate But Anyways Many Happy Eturns For The Joy Of Ur Life Have Fun N Shoulder Ur Responsibility More Delibrately .......god Has Bleesed U With His Love

congratulations :) i'd love if you could post pics :).