God Bless you Mr. Khan

Re: God Bless you Mr. Khan

Imran Khan’s full speech in NA session.

Imran Khan

Lots of passion & emotions yet statesman like & mature. He’s going to create good precedents in parliament this time around

ramdan kay baad q tahreek chalayingay, abhi he chalaye......

Imran Khan’s Full Speech In NA

Bhai ka Level he aur hai in sab politicians se bhut agay hai :ik:

I am not surprised. NS ki grooming khud zia-ul-haq ny ki hay…

speech khatm krtay hua aitzaz ehsan ko bhi bta diya :wink:

Great national speech by Imran Khan touching upon all the core issues of terrorism, drones, economy, tax evasion, governance, foreign investment, mobilisation of overseas capital, accountability and electoral rigging

Imran’s Press Conference in KPK today

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151569762381026

president zardari sent mangoes to IK, wht IK did plz see

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=457148547715315&set=vb.468684423151165&type=2&theater

Watch Imran Khan's first interview after elections 2013 - Tonight at 8 PM on Capital Talk with Hamid Mir - Geo News

advertising is not allowed :cobra:

stop flooding

:sid:

^ There was one "Mukhtasir Swane Hayat" of a leader circulating on social media few days ago, read that, if you haven't already

Imran Khan First Exclusive Interview with Hamid Amir 27 June 2013 Capital Talk Geo News 27-06-2013 - YouTube

Imran Khan to address a press conference at 5 PM today.

Press Conference cancelled, whats happening? got something to do with IK asking Khattak to leave Party position and Khattak refusing? instead offering to leave CM ship?

^ whts the story, I don't know? some ppl on fb saying khattak is involved in major corruption

i don't know about that, i was just talking about this...
"IK to fly to UK on private visit and not to attend session on CT policy" -->"no he won't fly"
"leave the party position" --> "no i won't"
"IK to address press conference today" --> "no he won't"

confusing

I think he is going to attend the drama of 12th july, which is a complete waste of time.