W
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
W
mashallah subhabullah
thanks for sharing such beautiful image..
whoever made it… will sure get rewards//
thnaks uff
Thanks PP I love them too …Got in an email
Mashallah.. Wah kya baat hai..
Mashallah
CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!
Yep... They are well done...
U can make ur own... in XARA 4.0
---=::´´¨¨º¤ **Raja Pakistani* ¤*°¨¨``::=---
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
wowww mashallah dat’s soooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeee, very nice
thanks uff aunty
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **
**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³»Everything good that happens to you (O Man) is from God, everything bad that happens to you is from your own actions". (Quran 4:79). «³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´
^If da sun don’t shine foeva, but as long as it’z hea den we mite as well shine togetha^
Jazak Allah uff
woww mashallah very nice
MÙhb@t kÀ ÃnÒkhå SîÌSîÎã Hãï
KÆhî ý@$®Úb Káhï kîBàÎå H@ï
thanx 4 sharing
FrIeNdS R like Stars. U cant always See then BUT u know They R there. Have great HopeS & dare to Go all out for TheM. Have great Dreams & dare to Live TheM. Have TremdouS, ExpectioN & BelivE IN TheM..
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸
Mashallah....
Thank you so very much for liking this
Munafqat ka Nisab perh ker Muhabbaton ki Kitab likhna
Bara kathin hai Khizaan ke maathay pe daastan-e-Gulab likhna
[This message has been edited by uff (edited July 30, 2002).]
b/w is it radio controlled! if u could pause it for a sec so i could read the text!! :~) j/k
nice animation!!
***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.
jazakallah
Mashallah :~)
subhanAllah ... out of words ... beautiful :~)