Re: Goat herder in Pothwar Punjab
Thanks Arli :)
Good to hear that Chacha sahib :)
Hey happyheart,
Nice video :k:
Thank you dil, how are u doing? Hoop alles goed met je studie en alles.
Tot spreeks.
Great video! :k:
Gaon k log have such a busy schedule every single day. Every time I go to my grandparents gaon, I notice how people are up by 5-6 AM and don’t go to bed until after 10 PM. Crazy!
is it wrong that i find the goat herder and his goats cute :@:
Lol @ Nisha,
I dont think it is wrong
aakhir gaouN walay bhi insaan hote haiN ![]()
Nisha did u see the other man with them green eyes? ![]()
Nice video and nice background music....which area is this? Somewhere near Jehlum?
hehehe
Nisha, you bet i will convey your message to him when i go to Pakistan next year.
ehhh ehum
he happens to be my cousin lolz
i will phone him tomorrow and tell him
barbiecue liked your eyes
wonder what his response will be :P
Nice video and nice background music....which area is this? Somewhere near Jehlum?
yaar its the pothwar region as you may well know
its close to Sohawa
inbetween Sohawa and Chakwal
ehhh ehum he happens to be my cousin lolz i will phone him tomorrow and tell him barbiecue liked your eyes wonder what his response will be :P
aahahhaha donnnntttttttt :p
desis are such suckers for coloured eyes anyway!
yes but i meant goat herder man seemed like a “sacha dil ka insaan”, i think that’s what you call them in hindi, a clear mind with nothing crooked on his mind very childlike that’s why i said he was cute ![]()
yes but i meant goat herder man seemed like a "sacha dil ka insaan", i think that's what you call them in hindi, a clear mind with nothing crooked on his mind very childlike that's why i said he was cute :D
Well aaj kal ke zamaanay mein no one is sacha dil ka (not many people i would say) everybody is samajhdaar. But the goad herder does look and maybe also is very simple person with high expectations and lives day to day and has a very simple life. I do not know him personally, i was filming from the top of the roof and saw him from far and ran towards him to ask him some question. But how he talks (very calm) is very nice and soothing.
Great Sharing :k:
Hey wow thats my home country… Potowar rocks!
Mind you all pakistan rocks! ![]()