GNO (Girls Night Out)

OR SLUMBER PARTY/SLEEP OVER

hey does anyone know some cool games to play at a GNO

1. The one where the music is on and u toss a cusion around
    when the music stops and the cusion ends up in the persons hand has to sing a song

2.Truth And Dear

3.The three hats where u have to pick a piece of paper
#1 hat has the names of the girls
#2 hat has the names of the boys
#3 hat has a sentence like “5 years from now they will get married”

well these are some i know
do u guys know anymore

Re: GNO (Girls Night Out)

Pillow fight?

2 Likes

yeah pillow fight how could i 4get that

You guys can also play antakshri. That's when one person sings a song and then the next person sings a song that starts with the last word of the previous song.

yeah thx a lot

Dirty mind :smilestar:

Mazey ki baat yeh hai k I was only kidding and she took me seriously :smiley:

Haha bohat badtameez ho :halo:

okay i have no idea wut u guys are talking about
:confused:

Ignore him Glamorous, issey ramzan mein bhi sharam nahi aati :smilestar:

As I said, go for a pillow fight or you can go with antaakshri. Also, you can play “name place thing”. Do you know how to play that game?

name place thing????
nope i dont think so

Well like Shikra said, u can go for Pillow Fight and maybe Antakshri later :halo:

????

Besharam, girls being out and having fun is harammmmmmm :nono1:

i meant like a slumber party

What’s so hard to understand? Play pillow fight first and then play antaakshri if you are not too tired :smilestar:

“Name place thing” is let’s say you pick an alphabet, D. All must come up with a name, place, thing, movie, and vegi/fruit that starts with D.

Example:

David
Denmark
Drum
D - some movie name
D - some fruit/vegi. name

ohhhh
i get it
now

LOL name place thing hahahahah that’s such a FOB game I used to play that with my cousins in sialkot back in the day :rotfl:

Are we trying to admit something here moti? :whistling:

I was forced to play against my will! :mad: