… so u guys GB, TRANCE, FT, POPS, SANADUBS, LAKKS , CLOTHES MAD, and any other guppy who are very welcome to attend.. please inshallah see u all on Xmas day at GV at about 5!!!..please please please, this is an open invite and I urge any uae based guppy to try and make it as it wud be luurvvely to meet you all!!!
Thanks Poppies and all others who are so deliberately inviting us being UAE guppies.
But,
This Poor Entisar will be again missing UAE Guppies Meet , Not Becuse we went their on 30 of last month, but,
Wife and little saad are leaving for Pakistan on the same day you guppies will be meeting in GV.
Hope you enjoy there.
Ohhh sallams Ents and Jazakallah khairun for your lovely post - aww im sorry that bhabhi and little saad are leaving- May they have a very safe and happy journey to PK.. but sad that you therefore will not be able to attend- FT wil be travelling down from AD ?? Am i selling this to you:faizy:??? Anyway I really appreciate your lovely response and you will be missed … sallams to all **
They are going from AD this Thursday and you may know the new Timings of PIA
Ohh Ents!!.. ur avi says that ur easily convinced so sweets can u still not come???:@:...of course see to your family first .. FT is also very rite!!!;)
Plus GV is on main Road in Dubai and Easily approachable.
May be I shall be making Surprise movi of UAE Guppies pretending a stranger person there,
As I know where you people will be meeting day after tomorrow and which time
( we have been there already see my blog http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/entisar/66789-global-village.html).
OOhhhhh:yahoo:.. oh bhalle bhalle!!!:yahoo:…and then maybe u can post the video on GS and it can be almost like a GUPSHUP WITCH PROJECT!!!:champ:!!!;)…:fatee:.. Ill make sure I have two roses in my right hand;):hehe:…
Family gone to Pk, there tarvell was ok and safe, it is Saad’s first entry in pakistan Saad’s Uncles/aunties are very excited for him I am really missing them both.
Ok all:
** Todays meet is unfortunatley cancelled due to bad weather in AD and a poor sick baby:bummer:.. inshallah we will reschedule … AGAIN:bummer:… sorry all .. enjoy ur day;)**
Family gone to Pk, there tarvell was ok and safe, it is Saad's first entry in pakistan Saad's Uncles/aunties are very excited for him I am really missing them both.
ohhh mashallah inshallah bas sab khair se paunche PK mein and im sure little Saad will be pampared by all.. hun just had to cancel todays meet .. inshallah please lets reschedule where inshallah u too can attend;)