**.. yaar u choose the date honey i think my inspectors are coming after xmas so just let me know hunny …yaar u ok though?? kaam vaam???.. me was thinking bout you and that u were prolly in dubs for training ???..
hmmmm this is getting difficult now. after Xmas eh ? i am not sure but i remember my sis telling me they ll be back around 24 -25 dec. so if she comes on next weekend and then your inspectors come, so seems like its not possible in december
sweets set the date first then ill tell u they cud arrive after new years too- me wanna go to GV sssonn yaaarrr… so does gb, trance, sanadub and alllll:wave:
if this does not suit all, then please let us know which days you will be going, and hopefully we can bump into each other there (even if its not well planned)
hi poppies... got your msg. Yaar i m in hell at the moment. kaam kaam kaam... so much to do and tomorrow i have test... plzzzzzzzzzzzzz duaa karna i pass :(
ohh hunny ive been making dua for u I know tomorrow is a BIG day for u inshallah sab accha ho jayee ga.. u na worry sweetsssss okkkkk… thanks for letting me know- yaar mere sar ka aaj burra haal hai and no chutti:bummer:
ohhhh hunny yaar kah lo quickely and enjoy karna inshallash u will be fine for your meeting yaar- just wear glasses and talk big:cb:!!!..inshallah yes will speak soon and tension na leni- jo hota hai allah ki marzi se hota hai sweets:wave:**