Glimpse of my trip to Bahrain …

Amazing pics NP :k:

thx for sharin’…:slight_smile:

Oh!! now I wanna go see bahrain :frowning:

while my trip back from the US i stayed in bahrain for one night , I stayed at the gulf hotel far from "babul bahrain" and close to the sea ....In one night the bahrainies stole more from me then the british in one year that i stayed in uk and 3 years that i stayed in USA.

I dont know why Middel eastern "muslim" countries tend to be so corrupt ....mind u it was ramzan when I visited.

Jaan Lewaa thanks :~)

Behlool ooh good!! so where are you in Riyadh ??? :~)

nikii thanks :~)

SunnyBoy shukran :~)

Ums thanks :~)

hanie shukran tangey wali :~)

Umer Thanks Pakistani Brain :~) and yes me is in Riyadh/KSA :~)

ShaRaRa thank you kaki Sharara :~)

Qrius bhatiji, you are rite its really a nice place but its soo humid ova there :~( at least I can't survive in such a place ... :~) ne ways thanks for the reply :~)

hskhan khan saheb, I wasn't over speeding in Bahrain .. it was is KSA :~) dear Bahrain is too small for speeding :~) thanks for liking the pictures :~)

nia_khan who asked you to goto US ??? ne ways stop crying ... still the doors are open you can come back anytime you want ;~) or haan! kaki I know .. I will post them soon .. rite now can't even find enough time to reply back here :~(

Scratch Nope theres alot of them .. I'll post some more pictures .. once I get some free time :~)

Khanzada lolz :~) thanks for the reply khan saheb .. btw, yaar kuch le de kar muamla rafa dafa nahi hosakta kiya ??? ;~)

Xe.cutE well dear they are all yours :~) and thanks for the appreciation :~)

Truth_Is_Beauty you are welcome :~)

phajjaa nanbai paa ji tusi eithey aoo te sahi .. fer dekho ki mojaan lagdiyaan ne :~) so when are you moving ova here ??? me is waiting :~)

Vivacious thanks mushkil se naam wali kaki :~)

eddy nice to know that eddy .. soon I'll post more :~)

munda Pakistani you are welcome MP :~) stay tuned and wait for more :~)

BirdBrain thanks BirdBrain :~) I am sure one day you'll definitely visit Bahrain :~)

Poodenay_Ki_Chutney PKC I am an old member of Prestige Club (Gulf Hotels) and I never found it unreasonable :~) for you I would say .. try not to act like a kanjoos while you are traveling :~)

MAREEZ-E-ISHQ bro I wasn't able to look at your work :~( it was taken off by Mods :~( but I am sure .. wateva you've done .. it would be nice :)

:crying:

tum par kiyon dorey parhna shuru hogaye ??? :hoonh:

mujhe bhi phir se saudi jaana hai :crying:

Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *
**hskhan
* khan saheb, I wasn't over speeding in Bahrain .. it was is KSA :~) dear Bahrain is too small for speeding :~) thanks for liking the pictures :~)

Haha. KSA has such high speed limits? I never knew!

nice pictures..
hey Naaspeets where in saudia you live?

than buy a ticket and fly ova here :wink:

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

Haha. KSA has such high speed limits? I never knew!

nope the limit is just 120 kmph :D

I was over speeding at a road which is not under redar control :D

*Originally posted by saby: *
nice pictures..
hey Naaspeets where in saudia you live?

Thanks saby :~)

me is in Riyadh :~)

*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *

nope the limit is just 120 kmph :D

I was over speeding at a road which is not under redar control :D

Hehe. I dont recall ever seeing a road with 180 in the years i lived in KSA. Well anyway i bet u enjoyed!

no thanx :hoonh: mein yahan pe hi khush hon :smiley:

naas peeta i used to live in al-khobar , from where you enterd cause-way :)

Good pics, Naas.

I spent a few months in my early childhood in Manama. My dad worked there for a few years before moving out to Abu Dhabi.

BTW, how long is that bridge between Bahrain and KSA?

nice pics!!

cheers mate

hskhan kaki its not 180 :~) the limit here is just 120.. but its fun to play with the cops :~) and needless to mention that I am used to with over speeding tickets :~(

Completely Incomplete chalo jahan tumhari khushi waheen khush raho .. sada ki janda ey :~)

saby great!!! so have you been to the ancient caves near Al-Khobar ???

jannu thanks Jannu :~) the bridge is a four-lane highway .. 25 meters wide and about 26 kilometers long ;~) let me attach another pic of King Fahad Causeway.. its taken from a helicopter :~)

Summer_Of_69 thanks :~)

[thumb=A]causeway.JPG[/thumb]

Nice piczzz man
I love to travel

But 4 next time be more active :)

HEY!!! That's pix of my home!!! Cooool!!! Nasspeeta, you made my night, my day , my week, my month!!! COOOL!!!

Those Bahrain Saudi causeway pix r cool. Musta been real early morn!! How did u like Diplomat Area? Ain't it the BEST!!! Did u go to the souk? Did u check out Jashanmal's? Did u go to the Bait Al Qur'an? Heritage Center? Nation Museum? ZALLAQ??!!!!

AWWWWWWW.... I MISS HOME!!!!!! :) :) :)