Glimpse of my trip to Bahrain …

thanks for the reply Nadia .. :~)

I’ve been to Bahrain at many occasions.. but always for just 1 or 2 days .. :frowning:

this time I decided to drive to Bahrain instead of flying .. and we had 3 whole days … including weekend .. so it was fun :k: :~)

ne ways I’ll post some more pics later … :~)

awesome picz:k:
thanx 4 sharin

Nice Ya Rajool

Thanks NaasPeeta Bhai.

I'm also in Riyadh & I also thank a lot of time to visit to Bahrain lakin kiya karon bohoot busy hoon, InshaAllah i Will very soon.

bye bye

nice pics :)

papeeetay Zabar10 :k:

Pictures came out fine :slight_smile:
nice :k:

very nice snaps naaspeete.. :k: thanks for sharing them… :slight_smile:

Really nice pics Naaspeeta! :k:

You live in KSA?

wow lovely pics:k: and ur best shoot tht was jus zabardast:k:

Naaspeeta Unkil, these are some really great pics..the place looks so much like muscat :(..seef ka f hata dain aur b laga dain to seeb ho jaay ga..i was there on 22nd of the same month..but that was just bahrain airport..but i must say that i was very impressed with it..oh and the flight before landing..its just great..first you see water and then desert and then water and then finally city..water seemed so clear that i could see the land underneath it..and the whole time from plane i was thinking kash may tasweer khaich sakti.. i did purchased few postcards from there and they even had the postal office in the airport so i mailed it to my relatives :)

Sure, its a neat place :)

*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *
aaah I love driving in KSA :~) specially when its not my car :~)

while coming back to Riyadh, my friend Anand took this picture just to show my boss that I was miss using bank's property :D

Holy Moly! *Your goin 180 in the company car!!! * No wonder there are so many skid marks on the road. People like you make bahrain the most dangerous place to drive in the mid east.
Anyway zabardast pics!

wow naaspeta you know i am so jealous from you kakey…:hoonh: you get to stay in cool places andi am stuck in NY :mad3:

meri favorite place :crying:

i am still waiting for pictures of jeddah paindu

So, theres only one tall building in Bahrain?

Tabahi pics hain bhai! :k:

180 mph… :eek: man that’s sum shpeed! Dhehaan se..chalaan ho ga..motorcycle side par lagao! :hehe:

truly superb pics:k:
some of them I wana save (if you don’t mind ofcourse)
wicked place yaar
thanks for sharing

nice:)..thanx for sharing!!

nice shot - WHAT A SHOT Naspeeta :k:
yar kadi sanoo vi bahrain vaakhaao naaa - tay faair chaliyaay aglay weekend tay ??

very very nice pics :k: :k: :k:

man i miss bahrain. we used to live in manama. it was awesome. some great memories of my early childhood..

*Originally posted by eddy: *
man i miss bahrain. we used to live in manama. it was awesome. some great memories of my early childhood..

me too, i am from muharraq
my family is still there
thanx a lot for the pics naspeeta :~)