Glass. Traditional Oil Painting

This one is painted on Canvas with Oil Paints. Yes, this is not digitally painted. Well it is a bit easy to paint traditionally comparing to paint digitally.

I have used a reference for the middle glass only. Rest of composition is from my imagination. (thats why I say that I have very strong imagination…:blush: )

Size : 18" x 24". Oil on canvas.

Re: Glass. Traditional Oil Painting

OMG,
you really need some sponsors or supporters to boost and market your products, u r the most talented girl mashAllah I ahve ever seen in Pakistan ...

Damn.. awesome..:k:

thats fantastic,,,bohat achee painting hai,,cant wait for bob ross painting class thats on sep16..i wish he was there,,i got all the stuff for that class..Bob ross master coloring box( all the paintis,brushes kinef etc)..all the stuff is quite expensive for just 3 hr class,,but i know it will be worth...il show u all what karnama i did there...

coooooooooool

nice :k:

Ata bhai...thanks.:p So nice of you.
Honey*...thanks...:p

NY** thanks and waiting for your painting now. Glad to meet another artist.

Thanks SB and Rush.

Hey u lair your signatureeeeeeeeeee is different. Oil painting per(maria) aur macaw painting per someone else signature.

Chall nikal patli gali say before we kick your lying **SSS:mad:

If u guys thinking I am acting like a jerk why dont u ppl match her signature with other painting.

Saray jhothay humay he milain gaay kya:grumpy:

LOL…on Macaw, its like //.aria. On this one, it simply Maria.

What a dumbo.:smack:

I am an award winner artist from Ballistic Publishing (Australia).www.ballisticpublishing.com

See Still Life section, Oranges. They have used icon of my painting. Now compare my name and my signature.

http://www.ballisticpublishing.com/books/painter/awards/images/feature_main.jpg

I am a Jury member of www.cgsociety.org .

This is for the last time. If you keep such behaviour, I will to take some action

**YA YA YA :hoonh::hoonh::hoonh:

OK then post your pics with awards in your hand and wats your real name?/ I m gonna email to this society.

lol yeh Narial hai…enuff said :smiley:

OMG like always :k: :snooty:

Yeah…Narial is Narial.:hoonh:

Thanks EMM.

And LAIR IS LAIR

Actually, not to be rude, but it WOULD be nice to actually see a direct link to where you and your award are actually mentioned. Otherwise, I could just say that I am an award winning artist from www.art.com or whatever have you, without knowing your name, without knowing what you look like, there’s no way anyone can verify that you are actually an award winner as you claim.

**jhootoon ko baynakaabbbbbbb karna paray ga.
Fake award winner

Thnx ahmed.

I love this one…its really nice and bright

Still Life award winners.

**Aahmad and Narial…Check out this link.

Also see this. Now tell me what should I do to you now? :hoonh:

**** Winners of the PAINTER Awards Announced**](http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/showthread.php?t=319124)

Now this one is really GOOD:k:

WWOOW thats simply ammazing

Thanks.:p