GKK-- another one graduating.

I was told yesterday that she is graduating today. So in case there is no thread here.

Congratulations ghazal. May Allah give you further success in your future and all your hardships and difficulties are wiped away and taken over by happienss all the way. Ameen

:flower1:

p.s Mods if there already is a thread, kindly merge it.

Re: GKK-- another one graduating.

o yay Mubarik ho. :flower2: May Allah grant you many more happy moments throughout your life :slight_smile: :hug:

BOhat Bohat mubarak hoo GKK sister
May Allah grant you many more happy moments throughout your life Amean :flower1:

**wow Congratulations ghazaloo :hug:

Allah pa’ak tumhein aur zayada success dein.. Aameen.. :hug:**

[thumb=H]HWE_3448212122_2330874.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]HWE_3459612122_2330874.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]HWE_3459012122_8804781.JPG[/thumb]

:hula::hula::hula:

Wow, ghazaluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu… congratzzzzzzzzzz :hug: !!

Congratsssss.. hugs and alots of luck!!

Congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :hula:

Congratz :grumpy:

p.s. What was the date you told me to remember? :konfused: Was it June 28th? :bummer:

Awwwwww congratulations!! :hula:

have a great time at your graduation ghazal! :kiss:

^ Aa gayi ho online :grumpy:

:hug:

Cogratulations :hug: :flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

:slight_smile:

Congrats :flower1:

nahi nahi ye kab hoa kasye ho :hehe:
so many congrates u kkissse ke gazal :hug:

Congratsssssss Sis:kiss:

Congrats :kiss: :hug: :salute:

my day is pretty much ruined actually a lot grrrrrrrrrrrrrr i hate it :@@ i’m tohre se better after seeing this thread.. Thanks sohaib =) the ceremony is in 4 hours. grrrrr and everything around me is making me sooooooooooooo mad crying

thanx a lot saby for the thread, for all the prayers and for being an awesome friend :flower1:

khair thanx everyone else.. I will reply later properly.. =/

crying

sarilo: its 29th grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr thanx a lot for remembering!!!

Congratulations ghazal :hug: :flower1:

okay i just came back from the ceremony.. it was good but i’m sooooo tired right now.. took lots of pictures .. made movie and had fun.. khair.. before i sleep i just wana finish the thanx =) ..

saby: thankewwwwwwwww for being an awesome friend.. suchi main your thread really made my day :hug: thanx a lot for always being there for me =))

phatima1: thankew sis for the prayers =))

IS: thankew thankew =))

vivlay: aww yaar thankew so much for the flowers and the cards.. luv it hugs thankew for being a sweetheart =))

heartu: thankew churail.. hugs

desi churail: aww its good to see you.. khair thankew thankew =D hugs

anwar bahi: thankew =)

sarilo: pehlay to thanx a lot for remembering the correct date :disgust: secondly thankew for the sare hoe congratz :grumpy:

pasoo appiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii: :open_mouth: good to see you man =/ missed you snifs khair thankew for replying and for the congratz hugsss

james bahii: thankew for the hug =p

cuteeeee: thankew yaara .. good to see you snooty

sandleen appi: thankew hugs

Hammad: you jealous =p aaj hoaa.. thankewwwww so muchhhhhhhhhhh flowers

nayab: thankew sis hugs

shoaib bahii: thankewwww flowers

KN: thankew yaara hugs

i’m done i guess.. khair before i leave i want to say thanx to 2 ppl. First one is acrobi123 for always pushing me to study, for being a great friend, bro and a churaila twin =DDD thankew for always making me study harder and for always kicking me out of msn snifs I would have luved it if you were here but i know you are busy and i know you are really happy for me =)))) and i also know that you will come heheI’m glad you are with me. Love you hugs

second person is ayman.. i guess thanx to her for everything but special thanx to her for her** special dum** for my examsrotfl

thankew everyone..:flower1:

ladies and gentlemen the princess has left the building :snooty:

:halo:

Aww mera bacha has graduated!! :hug:

i’m sure insha’Allah everything that you choose to do from this point will be a blast :hula: .. mubarakan :flower1: