Gizzy's latest work...

of Photography.. :slight_smile:

You guys saw the same place and buildings in a another thread which I posted a few weeks ago. The pictures taken there were really dull.
But now, you can see a little change in weather can make the same place and pics look so much different and much pleasant as the weather was itself very pleasant… :slight_smile:

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(16)[1024].JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(17)(1024).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(18).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(19)(950).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(20)(950).JPG[/thumb]

gizzy, take away parse urls .. its not working otherwise

^Faizy they are working now.. :)

Here are some more..

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(21)(550).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(22)(550).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(23)(500).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(24)(1024).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(24)(1024)1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(25).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(26).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(26)1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(27).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(28).JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]Den%20Haag%20F000001%20(29).JPG[/thumb]

heyyyyyyyyy i LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE those water ones man .. DAMMNn .. NICE! .. :k: ..

batana agar help chaiyay huee resizing aur color fix karnay main .. scan ho kar bilkul ajeeb si quality ho gayee hay .. in:love:, thinking of the real quality ..

pics.. yummmmm …

sorry :blush: its just .. hard to control .. :smiley:

Thanks Faizy… :biggthumb
I know what you mean.. :smiley: They just look yummmy :hehe:

Yes its true, the original pics look awesome. I got these pics from the Photo CD. didnt scan them myself. Just got them today. So didnt have any time to retouch them yet. But once I have dont that. Will post those too..

And maybe, if you like you can also do it :slight_smile:
I will be away tomorrow… Going to Belgium and also gonna make some pictures there. So it wont be before saturday that I can do anything with these pics…

nice place :love: :k:

OMG!!!

:gizzy: :mash: THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!

:hug: :hug: :hug:

wowww zaberdastttt :k: :k:

Gizzy.. great work.. :k:

Can you please email me ([email protected]) what you fell is the best picture of your city. A 1600x1400 image, for my wallpaper. Thanks a lot :slight_smile:

wow… great pix and great photography :k: :k:

beautiful :k: :k:

bahi sahab these are very nice pics :k: keep up the good work

but did u took permision from my PS to take pictures of my house :hoonh:

:k: :biggrin:

amazing pics... sorry but which city are these from??

Gizzy bhai..great..my favourite is the one with flowers :)

meray andar ka traveller aur photographer taRap raha hay aaj kal sniff..once weather changes..and i'll get a chance..i'll go and wander here and there..and once i'll take some pics..i'll share them with you.

Big Brooooooooooo wah raaaaaaaaaaaaaay :smooth:

pics r soooooooooooooo beautiful :biggthumb

specially the water ones…OMG u can c shade of building in it I luvvvvvvvvv it…:love: and those flower ones waoooooooooooooooh :k:

Bhai u r sooo good photographerrrrrrrrr :k:

pics dekh kur mazaaaaaaaa aa gayaaaaaaaaaaaaa :hula:

wow :love: real purty

btw iz dat a castle :snooty:

It’s not a house..!! Its a Museum.. :hehe: So you are a Museum piece huh? :rotfl:

That building is called Rembrandt house, with famous paintings by Rembrandt…