WTF? Why do we have those little hearts flying over for the mouse over. This is no faggot site or some porn site. Please remove it.
Re: Gizzy Please remove
Yeah it looks so tacky. Like a pathan ki mini-bus.
Pai kaleem you beat me to it :k:
FG, dont you guys have any quality control stuff anymore. You know good ole discussions that used to take place in the Mod forum befoire such actions were taken?
Oh bhai mujhay kya pata..hosakta hay Gizzy bhai nay kisi cafe wali bachi kay kehnay per yay gooN khaaya ho.
I was wondering the same too .... seemed for a second I'm on some "match-making" site
FG, Bhai jaan, you are still a mod and I was wondering if all of you guys were agreement that such a tacky/crappy stuff go live.
You guys are lucky you only see hearts. In Mod forum, we get to see Mussarrat Shaaheen's thumkay!
^ I will take that over these faggotty hearts
Those look very ugly!
I LOVVVEEEE IT
kEEP IT KEEP IT PLEASEEEEE
please excuse me while I go off and be sick
ps Funguy...whats this Pathan minibus nonsense youre talking about
pps... whoever thought of this hearts idea should not only be named and shamed but hung drawn and quartered
the hearts should be used as a last resort punishment
also whats with the drop down menus for the mods. as if ppl are dying to know who they are :D
Where is Badar Munir ?
Leave the hearts for Lifestyles forum and Cafe only. Drop down menu for list of mods, isnt really necessary either.
Lo gee, itni jaldi hata bhi diya. :D
Bechari masoom si larkion ka dil tor diya, kitney beyraham larkey hain aaj kul key zamanay key. Allah khair karey.
^-- But I want Mussarat Shaheen -(
(let me clean the box then ;-)
haha save it for 14th feb ![]()
She won't fit in a 200 lbs limit inbox.