Give peace another chance?

Re: Give peace another chance?

if every discussion needs to be viewed from TTP spectrum, then i am afraid we will not have enough topics to discuss. This whole notion of calling everyone ghaddar or "rubbing salt in the wounds" when someone does not fit into your patriotic framework is not a good approach either.

Instead of labeling someone like this, I have a better solution. If you think that a certain poster (including me) is posting something that is against the charter of GS (it is against pakistan or insulting Pakistani emotions or our values etc), you are absolutely welcome to raise this to GS mgmt. I assure you they will take the action no matter who the poster is (i have been active on this forum for over 12 years and I have seen this happening)

Otherwise, this blatant labeling is detrimental to an open discussion environment and as far as I am concerned, I consider myself as emotional and patriotic abt pakistan as you are and it hurts but i dont want to make it personal.

Anyway, if you have problem with posts or topic, either discuss it with counter arguments or report it to GS mgmt but please stop making statements as "bakwas hai", "aye bye shieen na maro", "i am getting sick of you", "you are rubbing salt into wounds", "think abt it as you shd have some brain to be in US for so long" etc... all personal attacks.

That is all. We shd now get back to the topic.

thx

^ how many time I shud repeat. Bhains or ab to bhainseee ke aagee been bajaneee ka koi faida nahi.
If u raise any questions about army u r gaddar. Have u seen a horse on tanga a cover is put on its eye so he can see only straight not on the left or right. I hope u got Wat I mean.

Haan moonstar to bohut aqalmand hai. Aala hazrat, ham na cheez ko maaf karain...

As for OP, are u klasra's alters ego since the major rant like bakwaas was meant against him. It is your problem that you are pretending to be all childish here. I'd you want insults, then look at dhuggay bhaiyyay used in the past on this forum and remarkably, all these posters are here without a scratch.

PS I have no intention of asking justice against a mod, since there is a reason that they chose you for this overlordship. Btw, what are your views as I am pretty sure that just posting articles and skiddling outta here is against forum rules! Don't hide behind klasra.

sarkar, show me one single post of mine above where i did not post my comments before posting someone's article. aisay to na karien na aap. pher alzam thok diya aap nay iss gharib par

In the very first post i said

"yes we should always carry ourselves with dignity and shd continue destroying raw sponsored terrorism outfit in pakistan but Rauf argues that at the same time we should also give more serious thought to some peace offers from indians recently"

and i agree with what rauf is saying... and before that I said "that lets give peace another chance otherwise war seems to be inevitable between india and pakistan."

I never suggested in any of the threads all these weeks that pakistan should raise the white flag unilaterally and offer the hand of friendship . I always maintained that we shd respond brick ka jawab pathar.... ego and respect is big for me as well....hell in KK thread, i was the one who fiercely opposed PCB's shameful begging of Indian board to play cricket with us

but I am saying that now that our DIG rangers is already in india negotiating with them (i did not send him there, he is already there) and if indians themselves have offered something, we shd consider it. if they oppose the ceasefire conditions, we will again respond with force and at the same time we can malign them in the international community as well

Just like you i am also up for peace with any country or entity except TTP. TTP is a cancer, lawless animals and must be dealt with force. No negotiation with them even if they offer white flag ...and no i dont consider TTP and Indians the same. Indians are our neighbors and we have to live with them. that is why general sharif sent his dig rangers to india, to negotiate. if they want to fight, we will fight but if they offer peace, we shd be willing to explore that as well.

again, this is my viewpoint, if you dont like it, that is absolutely fine but just absorb it and respond in a civilized way without calling me a character who is throwing aye baye shaien ...if it is too much to absorb, pls go to the senior leadership. that is all bro.

So since India said they won't fire the first bullet, at least four violations of LoC had taken place. Yesterday, when the attack on Peshawar was going on, India killed four people in Nakyal sector. Any condemnation on that? With what face people get so blinded by knee jerk excitement of peace with India, that they start preaching all sorts of hunky dory nonsense. It is quite pathetic to neutralise India's unforgivable involvement in East Pakistan by blaming it on Bhutto.

After all those LoC firing in last week, death of innocent people, I am really interested to know which option of peace the Indiaphile want Pakistan to explore, and where is it, and how do you implement it, and from which point?

Every journalist acts like a defence expert in Pakistan. From rigid Mullahs to lost and confused hippies, all preaching and selling the illusion of 'brotherly relations' with countries, communities that have backstabbed Pakistanis again and again. Be brothers with Saudis, be brothers with Afghans, be brothers with Indians, be slaves to USA.....this nonsense is endless. Such spineless, emotional, pushover stature and state of mind is not a definition of peace or friendly relations! Time to have some self respect.

This is precisely the reason why you need a strong Foreign Ministry, a cohesive, professional and influential body of foreign policy think tank to decide Pakistan policies according to its own interests. You need to inform and educate your largely illiterate and gullible public of your national interests. You need to build a case for your country, and have your people support it. People are getting confused by all corners, you need to empower them with information, some self worth and self belief. Honestly, Pakistan won't cease to exist if you don't have a bus service from Delhi to Lahore!

RAW agents and terrorists are being found from all over Pakistan. How many people bother showing any outrage on that. Yet India has effectively portrayed your country as a terrorist nation. A huge slap on Aman ki Asha fanatics that only 16% of Indians want better ties with Pakistan. So much for the propaganda that Indians are dying to have peace with Pakistan, and only Pakistanis are acting up.

Apparently it's Pakistan who needs to stop "dick swinging" though.

Such pathetic talk from Pakistanis who blindly accept the bull**** international media spews about us.

Dopple jee, as promised i am posting khakwani sahib latest article in which he has responded to klassarra sahib last article. Khakwani sahib has given some historic facts from his side to prove that klassara was wrong in some of the points that he made in regards to india’s attack on east pakistan. khakwani is saying that indra was hell bent to attack east pakistan way before the mass migration started to take place into india (with some references).

this is a good debate between 2 journalists

Roznama Dunya

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2015/September/2015-09-21/LHR/colum_img/x58156_71334798.jpg.pagespeed.ic.JH-6kIngJP.jpg

Maaf kia durbaari

Pir Pagara err Pir Moonstar has durbaris?