Give me your honest opinion..

[v]4426.454118[/v]

Is this song appropriate for a female to sing at a concert? Off course I will sing it with the music but right now I just want your honest opinion. I know the song is famous and all that but my question is, would it sound appropriate in a female’s voice?

you asked the honest opinion neera..i think it all depends on many factors..like what type of concert is it..what kind of public/age group will be there..what kind of female voice should sing it etc..i think this song will suit more if the voice is little bit thick.

beautiful voice :k::k::k:

go for it!!!

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
you asked the honest opinion neera..i think it all depends on many factors..like what type of concert is it..what kind of public/age group will be there..what kind of female voice should sing it etc..i think this song will suit more if the voice is little bit thick.

well, it's an eid show. Age group: all kinds. The reason I recorded my voice is that I will be singing it.

Thank you. :slight_smile:

You do have a very nice voice...Don't flaunt it like a singer in front of other people...

wow!! u have a beautiful voice :eek:
i think u can sing it at a concert…but all depends on u!
btw this is one of my fav songs!

I don't c why u should'nt sing it.......
u do it so well.....
i'll say go 4 it........

Beautiful. :)

yup.

mashallah :k:

woww beautiful voice :k:

wah wah! kya gaayaa hai! :biggthumb :biggthumb :biggthumb
zaroor gayyiye gaa! very appropriate! :D bomb lagge ga bomb!

MashAllaha kya awaz hain …kasmay zabardast :k:

Oh thanks guys:) Thanks so much.:blush:

zabardast pretto :k: