girlzz.. have u had this prob?

say out of hte pople u had to choose .. who all like du .. u had the most understanding with the one who is sort of a ‘bad boy’ .. k now this is the one u get along most wiht but their signs of danger like he has bad boy characteristics .. n big big family .. touchy but with u hes freindly n sweet n gewts laong with u great n have great conversations n stuff n u know where each r coming from .. u have more understanding with him than the other lets say more ‘sober’ or good guys ..

so who would u choose if uv had this prob? .. or is it really not a prob .. n m i creating htis myself ? my mom said i dont like the nice guys on prupose cause their boring to me .. but i cant beleive that i would do this on purpose .. evne subconsioulsy ..

is it just me or has any other girl been in this dilemma b4 ? ..

Re: girlzz.. have u had this prob?

awww, soni27 from your threads, you do seem to have a real task ahead choosing. I have no idea about which is best, and havn't ever been in such a situation. But my mum always says zyada modern aur fashiony larka acha nahi hota. But I think that is because she thinks a more serious mature guy is better, ie the sober boring one, lol! However, I have seen friends that have married what seem to be bad boy types and get on amazingly!

lolz @ big big family :P

U r the best judge here, weigh yr priorities and base yr decision on that. There is no use of marrying a "good/sober" guy if you think you wont get along with him. What do you mean by bad characteristics? if they are really that bad than i am sure you wouldnt be considering him but since you are that means they are workable. So yah nobody is perfect.

Please run a spell check before posting. It is really difficult to read through the entire post.

What are these 'bad boy characteristics' that this guy has?

I would also want to know these 'bad boy' characteristics you are speaking of :p

well this term 'bad-boy' chracteristics was actually not termed by me its acutally started off as a joke where the guy called himself a 'bad-boy' .. n since i tell my mom like everything almost .. she now refers to his charcteristics as bad boy type ..

i mean stuff like voicing his objection right away openly .. ready to physically defend women close to him maybe even in situations where these days guys may not .. if he thinks something is wrong he wont hesitate to show his anger .. but mainly theset hings are with men .. with women like even his freinds who are girls hes pretty gentle .. even if they say soemthing hurtful he still pretty calm .. so its like this with him mainly with men ..

Sometimes I think you're not ready for marriage and maybe you need to take a break from the issue and come back to it at a later point. You first wanted to marry a guy whose family you had intense hatred for (not the most practical decision) and many of your threads read like this: "What would you do if there's a guy....what would you do if there are two guys....what would you do if one guy is like this and the other guy is like that....what if the guy is cool and his family is loathsome?" Do you even feel ready for marriage or do you feel compelled to be married for some reason or the other? I understand that indecisiveness in making a life-altering decision is natural, but maybe consider the frequency of the indecisiveness and take a break to figure out what you want in life as opposed to what you want between two guys.

As far as the bad boy is concerned, you might "click" with him for the few hours that you hang out with him, but if you also see that there are "warning signs" that will affect a marriage in a long-term way, then proceed with caution. You won't really know what the guy is really unlike until you're actually living under the same roof with him. It's important to feel compatible with the other person, but also consider if the personality is conducive to developing a happy and successful marriage in the long run.

thank u for your post .. but the few hours .. its gone way beyond 'few hours' .. nd CORRECTION : I HAVE NEVER BEEN MARRIED !! .. that was oging to happen .. it was in the talks .. n it didn not materialize .. please make sure what you are writing is correct before you go ahead and press submit .. n well im a girl n obviously marriage is important in life as it is in every girls life so i think i have every right to think about which i guy i should choose ..

^That was a typo on my part, for which I'll apologize. I was already aware that you had not married that guy whose family you hated. So, I knew that the marriage didn't materialize but it was a typing error. I brought that up to encourage individual reflection about the reasons to get married. That was it. Do read carefully before jumping to conclusions. I never said that a girl shouldn't think about marriage. If anything, I was encouraging you to think about the matter in general and what you want out of it. I also never said that you (or any girl for that matter) doesn't have the right to contemplate matrimony. Nobody's standing in your way hon, ponder and post to your heart's content. Lack of coherency aside, I wish you the best in your endeavors.

I like you, Magic 8 Ball!