What does it mean when a girl has a tatto of a butterfly wings on her lower back? ![]()
Re: }{ Girlz help please
Kinky bhai:
What’s up with these type of ultra private questions in public forums???
Are these questions being asked to you by someone for your test or is it some kind of pre-night-call practice for what to talk about tonight?? ![]()
It means she needs to pull up her pants. :)
Ur wise phati ![]()
Kinky it means Athens, she likes athens :halo:
If you can’t see the butterfly, kindly ask her to move it down a bit, titli nazar nahi aa rahi ![]()
she wants to catch a butterfly
*Wo Chand pe titli ka kadam, tum ho....haaan tum ho *:D
So they opened the new gym in our building finally and I went there to workout. They don’t have all of the equipment yet, so I was running on the treadmill. This trainer chick (imagine a hot, tall, Blondie girl) came and started doing aerobics, bend and touch her feet, push ups, yoga and what not. Now I am swearing and running and also thinking at the same time “Should I keep running or should I learn?” ![]()
^ I really hope your wife reads that. :)
its polite to learn new things. ![]()
yea me too ![]()
u know wat me too
isn't it haraam in islam for girls to get tatoos
OYE all you girlies leave Shikra alone, he was doing it for health reasons. ![]()
YOGA is good for body and soul.
it’s prohibited for guys too :pcg:
Who said anything about the girl being a muslim? ![]()
yea yea yea. we can see you’re just jealous of shikra ![]()
:biggthumb