i can post mine too..payals.:blush: ..

Re: Girls…

hai Allah :blush:

Re: Girls...

btw cute jhooti :D ...

am scared...lol
yeh foot larki ka haan ya larka ka..lol kidding
ur payal looking so nice n very lovely...

:eek:

Are you those payals or part of your shoes :hmmm:

that’s more like..show your legs:D but nice bothways:clown:

sighz i need to teach u how to put nailpolish on toes better..

yeah pazaib looks good :k:

^ :cb:

smack

are we done with every other body part to move on to payals now?

faizy - what, you got experience with putting nailpolish on already? :faizy:

Mine is just a simple chain.. damn sando.. urs is big :bummer:

yeah thats what i am thinking :faizy:..btw it was my cousin who did it for me :bummer:

No shikii they are not but match my shoes perfectly .

**Enya
**look again :p…

love i’ve been putting nailpolish on (sometimes myself too;)) and helping people dressing up ever since my teenage.. i can prolly put more precise nailpolish onto your hand than emm can surgically remove my internal organs :mocking:

and I m a girl n im so bad at it :bummer:…even all my couisn :no:..

han na .. and its ok .. :hugz: all u have to do is come over here and i will put nailpolish on u .. okiez? :kiss:

:cb: hehe aab isslie canada ayonn ..:smiley:

Choro faizy.. kio us baychari ko kharab karnay per tuli howee ho. :smiley:
nahi nahi peshow don’t come to canada :cb:

MashALlah

fun*Aguy? hahahahahahaha *choke