Girls ! Would you mind if your hubby dear

Farmaish you to perform on this number for him and only him in you cosy room

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a63D8fbIjJg

w](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a63D8fbIjJg)ould you shower your God gifted talent on him in your similar ravishing dress ?

Re: Girls ! Would you mind if your hubby dear

yes he would be somebody i would love, respect, care about and hopefully the feelings are mutual plus who in the world am i to judge him in a negative way. i mean he would be my hubby for God’s sake and he i’m hoping would never make me do something i’m not comfortable with, why should i be a prude even after marriage

ps: i didn’t click play on the video, wasn’t sure what i’d see :stuck_out_tongue:

woah i just played the first few seconds of that…what in the world is that:bummer: was this supposed to be some joke thread cod_red bhai

bakwas song bakwas music...terrible thumka dance.

meh.

How come I've never heard of this song or seen this video? Anyways, Aishwarya looks amazing in the vid.

Code red bhai thought it was gonna be a really sexy number the way you mentioned ‘cosy’ … phew it wasn’t :smack:

and the answer to your question - yes, i would because im a brill dancer if i say so myself :snooty:

:smack: :halo:

Someone pass the eye bleach

If my wife performed for me on this song ..... I would mind.

^ Please elaborate :flower1:

I like your confidence and attitude :clap:
two thumbs :k: :k:

For the rest of class, What on earth is wrong with this catchy number :konfused: ???

Men are primarily visually charged creatures. You need to plug in visuall charger / adopter often to keep them ***‘focused’.

***Usually desi wife dont bother :halo: and then whine :smack:

It is my sincere advice to stay in rythem. Keep on dancing and train your spouse the missing steps :k:

shukriya :)

Code_red

I thought you were going to post Shakira again. :naraz:

Yes my wives can show me her hips don't lie ;)

aye haye :smack:

WTH - thats not even that scandolous of a song.