Wow, how do you choose?
I mean, eyes because, as the saying goes, they are the windows to the soul. He's gotta have hot eyes.
Luscious lips because, y'know ;)
Hair, of course, you can't have, like, oil slick hair
A really nice body, by which I mean sixpack/abs, and he's gotta have height, 'cause dwarfs are so not cool !
And definitely personality 'cause you can't get along with a boy with narcissistic tendencies.
I know that seems that I'm really superficial, but to me, there's gotta be some sort of aesthetic attraction for there to be a psychological pairing, y'get me?
Re: Girls what do you get most attracted to in Boys?
phir bhi sara ilzam males par he ji…
dekhye na kitna zulm hai. :hinna:
Wow, how do you choose? I mean, eyes because, as the saying goes, they are the windows to the soul. He's gotta have hot eyes. Luscious lips because, y'know ;) Hair, of course, you can't have, like, oil slick hair A really nice body, by which I mean sixpack/abs, and he's gotta have height, 'cause dwarfs are so not cool ! And definitely personality 'cause you can't get along with a boy with narcissistic tendencies. I know that seems that I'm really superficial, but to me, there's gotta be some sort of aesthetic attraction for there to be a psychological pairing, y'get me?
Wow, Liv Tyler is on GS!
Initial attraction - behaviorally, confidence. But a well-dressed man will get far in life!
Don't really look for boys, because that would just be wrong.
However, in a *man *I would look for confidence, sense of humour and a decent personality. Physically the only things which matter to me is he has to be taller than me and well groomed.
if i was a girl thats the answer i would give…
but im not
thank Allah swt
so i didnt give that answer if y’know what i mean!!!
phew!
thats tru Skulldust
but just goes to show that women are just as bad as they make the men out to be… talk about hypocrites …
at least we admit our failings…
When it comes to them ladies - The butt, and nothing but!
Amen brother Amen!
i luv that vital signs song..tum mil gaye..the gil is gorgeous..i alwayz wondered who she is ..whats her name?..wats she doing now..
Yeah that songs reminds me of my old city Islamabad. The ladies there are lol not so good they're quite bulimic, but this girl was with junyd for couple of years but then they broke up and junyd married some other girl. But the whole point of it is Tum mil gaye to kya hoa... so true!
Broad, Tall, Cutee, 6 Pac (I Wish), Urmmm Wicked Personalityyy Dahz About it loOol
ahahaha is this Gupshup or debauchery forums?
post a thread like this and youll see the women are worse than the men could ever be......
Bring on the Pain!
thats tru Skulldust
but just goes to show that women are just as bad as they make the men out to be.... talk about hypocrites ...... at least we admit our failings...
But we are admitting them :D You guys just can't handle it. :p
But we are admitting them You guys just can't handle it. :p
By admitting them you mean not admitting them. Brilliant logic:D
^ I’m the Queen of Brilliant Logic. ![]()
their eyes and way of talking...
Reading these replies a single guy like me who is 5’7 I am losing hope. Trudges off dejectdly ![]()