Girls that spit in public

Do you spit in public or infront of your friends or family? Are there only certain people you will spit infront of?

Do you find it digusting when you see a girl spitting? Do you think its not a feminine thing to do?

Your thoughts.

Tankuuuuuuuuu. smile

Re: Girls that spit in public

yakk!!!

Larkiyan nahee thook thi. Sadek pe nahee, ghar pe nahee, akele mein bhi nahee.

It's a manly thing to do, ...joking, its disgusting.

I don't think any girl spits in public...unless ur absolutely compelled to do so...like choking on water or something.

girl or boy, spitting is something thats taken as insulting very easily.. if i HAVE to spit, i will find the least possible public place to run and spit..just like if i HAVE to fart.. simple..

I spit my gum out in public…i try to aim for the trash can :stuck_out_tongue: i dont care if someone is looking or not :snooty:

Why would the discust level vay for the sexes, unless of course we emply double standards.

AKH---thu...:D

forget spitting, Ive seen, on more than one occasion girls urinating in public (obviously not desi girls!)

I lie not.

^ Irrelevant hai yaar. Spiting majboori nahee hoti unlike nature’s call… :no:

Okay you guys never been to bronx then :bummer: Over here all grls, mostly the niggerwannabe albainian/spic grls spit, they’re so freakin disgusting.. ifeel like kicking any grl who spits, and im full if disgust for em :mad:

Over here (in pak) every1 spits, and they’re all paan thuks :yukh: I think spitting is nasty.. i never spit.. esp wheN i have gum, i slwoly put it in a piec eof paper and discard it :snooty:

thts really a bad habit of soem ppl .......but its really disgusting..hmmm
I never .....And i never seen som girl spiting ...........may be thn i don t know thn soo deep ..thnk for info thn .....

have anyone of you ever seen people who can spit from between their teeth. I've seen Maroccan people do it, because their teeth are positioned further apart than other races (must be genetic). They can spit very accurately and very far like that.

^ Yeh it's like if you have a gap between ur teeth u can do it, especially ur front middle teeth. There was this friend at school who used to do it for fun- but only with water not spit. It was gross and funny at the same time, lol.

I have seen girls who smoke spit a lot. yuck. they should be fined.

Have never witnessed such a phenomena and yes I think it would look out of the ordinary.

Spitting in public is a disgusting thing to do, by either gender.
I myself never even spit my chewing gum, i just wrap it in a tissue or paper and throw it away. Its so yukh to see somebody spitting. ewwww

Spitting in public is disgusting. Even the sound of it (when you r about to spit) makes me wana throw up :yukh:

I don't spit in public or in front of selected individuals.

I find it equally disgusting when I see men and women spitting in public. I think everyone should look for the nearest washroom to spit, if need be.

I agree with all those that think that spitting is disgusting, regardless of gender. Gosh, don't people have any manners or civility? You wouldn't pee in public, why spit? Gross, rude, and low-class, to say the least.

In Karachi, I guess people are into paan there, so all the buildings are stained with paan spit. One woman wrote an article about it in a paper, that a freshly painted Karachi apartment building was paan stained within a week. Gross as hell.