GIRLS - SEX OBJECTS

Re: GIRLS - SEX OBJECTS

Man up bro!!! Why apologise…:nahi:

10/10 for noticing

Haha this reminds of another great saying by Baba Ji Pir Chappelle!

"The girl says, 'Wait a minute! Just because I'm dressed this way DOES... NOT... make me a whore!' Which is true. Gentlemen, that is true. Just because they dress a certain way doesn't mean they are a certain way. Don't ever forget it. But ladies, you must understand that is ***** CONFUSING! It just is.

Now that would be like me, Dave Chappelle the comedian, walking down the street in a cop uniform. Somebody might run up on me, saying, 'Oh, thank God. Officer, help us! Come on. They're over here. Help us!' 'OH-H0H!!! Just because I'm DRESSED this way does not make me a police officer!'

All right, ladies, fine. You are not a whore. But you are wearing a whore's uniform."

Another argument..is since the Burqa girls get stared at too......so why bother dressing modestly....:D

Ok so you are saying if one person is being cheap, that gives you the right to be cheap too? What kind of retarted logic is this.

You say badly dressed women invite these stares. What about the women who are wearing decent clothes, having a full dupatta, fully covered dress. They still get these nasty stares. So we should all wear an abaya and hijab because Islamically, this is the most modest clothing for women.

Conclusion: Women in Pakistan have no right to complain about men staring at them unless they are wearing an abaya and hijab themselves because men in Pakistan cannot respect abaya and hijab less women even if they are decently dressed.

one person!

Okay.

@ashy^ :smiley:

Read the post 2nd post above you …:hehe:

BTW…those who have so much problem being stared at should do something about it themselves…a.k.a dress in abaya n hijab and put no make up on their faces…and not use strong perfumes and not wear heels that make sounds…:mash:

As a guy, I wouldn't mind if girls stared at me for however long they wanted or in a very bad way, but I don't ever stare at them because I have respect. :D

kkkya? uff :hoonh:

I am not denying that Pakistani males are not sexual psychopaths, all I am saying is that pakistani ladies are also not helping, rather contributing in one way or the other.

Ok, thank-you. Now it makes sense :) I agree with you.

shukar hai kaheen to agree kiya ..

Dont get me started on wardrobe of women… You need to watch this video :slight_smile:

... And you and the majority of Pakistan wears a burqa?

An EPIC FAIL!

It’s a common practice in Pakistan to stare at every girl that pass by despite of their clothing line. Whats up with the dirty eyes of men which made me feel very uncomfortable in public places in Pakistan?

“It’s very difficult for me to stand at the bus stop, and face the dirty eyes”, said a ravishing student. ”I loathe those men who stare at me”; a housewife: ** “When someone stares at me, I feel as if I were undressed by their eyes”, **

A man’s perspective: “There is nothing wrong in appreciating the beauty by just having a glimpse of it”, said a university student. A 45 years old taxi driver: “I don’t cross my limits,but sometimes I stare at them with the help of the front mirror”. A girl: “Although I always wear Hijaab (Veil) and cover myself from head to toe, yet most of my male colleagues and by-passers blatantly gape at me”.

OH WOW!!! That's horrible!!.... :)

There is one solution to this lets build a separate country for the women. You can have Baluchistan. Nobody is there anyway. Maybe that will satisfy them.

Dude, eye-balling is a really big issue in Pakistan and those men who don't feel ashamed of their actions should be aware that we girls do not tend to appreciate their stares... ;) ... It's super disgusting when the nasty stares comes out from buddhas....We are kinda sexual objects for these type of men!