GIRLS - SEX OBJECTS

Re: GIRLS - SEX OBJECTS

Modesty is not an issue because they would still stare at “burqa” wali…

YES, AS LONG AS UR NOT ANNOYING THEM AND GIVING THEM NASTY LOOKS :p…

I was referring it to RESPECT towards females!!!..

Yeah men in Pakistan do stare and you just can't help it (even by modestly covering yourself). Yes I have experienced them most of the time. It really depends on the places we visit and this usually happens in markets.

yahan par tum yeh dialogue bolo.

“Jotay say dar nahi lagata sahab
lagta hai tu uskya bhai say..” :@:

Are you including all pakistani males?

I have friends who really know how to protect gazes from na-mahram.

You're probably better off not knowing if you don't know already.

*Do they create fantasies or something while staring at a girl? *

Yes.

No, she means specifically the ones who stare.

Girls in Pakistan are so desperate for attention that they start doing cheap harkatein if no one notices them. So the boys have to stare at them to stop them from doing those cheap harkatein :cool:

Yeh, its weird how men in pakistan stare at you. I dress pretty modestly sometimes with a dupatta on my head and other times with it completely wrapped around me and yet they still stare hardcore, its incredibly uncomfortable for me, I almost feel like I'm naked or something and its one of the reasons why I go out as little as possible in Pakistan.

Apparently when Angeline Jolie was visiting Pakistan for flood relief efforts, she also mentioned that she's been to places all over the world, but never has she been stared at as much as when she was in Pakistan. And she's a celebrity so you'd think she'd be used to it.

Wtf are you on about? Why would anyone stare at someone fully covered in a burqa? Doesn't make sense. You just want paint all Pakistani men as the bad guys here. Your American friends stare too, they just know how to do it better.

Haha word! There's a fine line between appreciating a lady and stripping her with your eyes.

We'll get there, eventually. It took 'em a while too.

I just walk while staring at the ground. That's why I have so many bumps on my head. :(

Oh why don’t you walk around with your arms outstretched? It will help with the bumps on the head :blush:

Feeling an attraction toward someone is natural. They look because they're wired that way. But they do have control over they go about it and how they project themselves. As for the fantasies in their head.....can you read their minds? No. You'll never know what goes on inside their heads. They may have moms and sisters.....but those women are not whom they would have a sexual attraction toward. You don't look at your family members in that way. Similarly women don't look at their male family members in a sexual way....but it's natural for them to find another guy sexually attractive. If someone/something makes you uneasy....then avoid it...or go about it with caution.

I walk with my umbrella brella brella :balley:

With all due respect buddy you're a dude. You're more likely to stare at someone than be stared at (just saying) and no matter what, stares are uncomfortable. Many women have had the experience of being stared at no mattre if they were dressed modestly or not.

I dunno whats worse, men staring at you with lust or women staring at you with disgust. (the latter happened to me alot this time :()

then that wudnt be sexy anymore. What is sexy about a burqa?

ohwaitiforgotuaretrollingsonopointdiscussingwithyou.Btwihadheardyouaregood!

So the only way to avoid those stares then, is to go around clad in a burqa, or not leave the house at all?

Some men will stare, and all they need to know is it's a woman they're staring at. Definitely not all of them of course, just like not all women like to be stared at and get that kind of attention to feel good about themselves.

Women can stare them back in return..simple :chai:

Men are wired that way. Women should learn to deal with it because this isn't going away any time soon.

And like GDISA said, our desi poonds may be a bit uncultured now, but they'll get there some day.

as disturbing as it maybe for you, it would be utterly disgusting if they are rather staring at other men.

ewwwwwwwww