Re: Girls love their fathers more than husbands
thats true!! we cant compare relations and especially these two.i love my father more then my husband and i love my husband more then my father LOL
i love my father, but i can never be as open with him as i can with my 'future hubby'. n what i mean by being open is that when i have that song , 'turn me on' on in my car, and i see my daddy coming out of the house, the first thing i do is to turn off the cd-player. because, the LAST thing i want is for my daddy to ask me what they r singing :(
i love my father more then my husband....im open to my dad more then my husband...i tell my dad everything but not my husband....
and my husband loves his dad more then me...he tells his dad more then me, his dad knows more about his son then i do about my husband...
figure it yourself...
and boys love their moms more than their wives.
next.
where do GFs come in? Before wives or after moms?
its not true in all cases, i kno for a fact i will love my husband more than my dad.. trust me
I don't know, its something I could never compare. I can love no one more than I love my dad and I can love no one more than i love my hubby. Although him loving me more than his mom, I don't know...I think Islamically she comes first, doesn't she?
You can't force yourself to love someone more or less, if a man loves his wife more than his mother there's nothing wrong in it but he must obey and respect his parents more than others and fulfill their rights.
^ well said
now if only half the desi male population would understand that the world would be a better place :D
i hope i never have to pick between ma ammi or future wife…but if and i mean if..if ifffffff i really had to make a decision i would chose for ma ammi:halo:…
wife aur bi mil jati hai… ab muje jhotai mat maarna..
…
that’s because you dont have a wife yet ![]()
besides…you can’t love one more then the other. The love you feel for each is entirely different. You can’t compare the two.
i will get one someday:omg:inshallah..she will have to force me to love her:shireen:.
…
ps ur rite ..i was joking when i said that..obviously as muslim we should know wat our duties are towards our wives and our parents.. ..one thing i know for sure is with ma wife i will be able to shre everythin and anything which is/will not be case with ma parents.
.. ..![]()
the love for ur parents and ur life partner is completely different, u cant compare these two because they are totaly two different relationships
and beside no one can take the other's place, everyone has thier own value and importance
so u r not settling for one wife r u
You can't force yourself to love someone more or less, if a man loves his wife more than his mother there's nothing wrong in it but he must obey and respect his parents more than others and fulfill their rights.
Off course, there is nothing wrong. However, possibility of it actually happening is minute.
^ well said
now if only half the desi male population would understand that the world would be a better place :D
The understanding of the other half can then make it a perfect place!