Girls, How do you..

Like My eyeshadow ?! :hehe:

{removed as requested}

I’m certainly not a pro but I love eye make up :smiley: Tips, comments would be appreciated :smiley:

Re: Girls, How do you..

Hey that's very pretty.
What brand is it?

very nice:D

i love the colour:)

i like it...nice

very nice...

I would never use that dark eye shadow.. shadi pe sochongee :blush:

koool

kahan se lia hai

Girls sy poch agiya hy** ap kahan tapak pary:D

Ye it is very pretty
Kash main bhi aysa mekeup kr sakti:(

Its a public forum… :halo:

oo wow ..very nice,i like it:k:

very nice....
could u tell me what shade n brand it is ...thnax

Sayo... U have very beautiful Eyes.... Mashallah, I told U that I think 3 yrs ago :D U dont have to put make up to make them Beautiful :)

you may not be a pro but that is looking goood :k:

i love/adore that colour :love: :jano:

btw, u cud try liquid eyeliner? :hmmm:

uff yeh Ankhain.

Thanks everyone :D I'm gonna learn how i can better perfect my eye-makeup skill.

The company is Two Faced and color is Fantasy Island, well its 2 colors combined.

:cb:…therking…:cb:…Okay he may be her bhai:D.

U guessed Right :slight_smile: