"Girls Gone Wild" for Katrina!

‘Girls Gone Wild’ for Katrina
Video makers famous for filming women flashing their breasts plan to donate revenues to Red Cross.

**NEW YORK (CNN/Money) - The video makers known for filming women flashing their breasts are exposing a softer side in the wake of Hurricane Katrina. **

“Girls Gone Wild” plans to donate 100 percent of the proceeds from the sale of Mardi Gras-themed DVDs and videos to the Red Cross to help Katrina victims, the company said.

“Year after year the city of New Orleans and its citizens have welcomed us with open arms, and we have looked forward to our yearly trip to the Big Easy. The utter destruction of New Orleans and many parts of the Gulf coast truly saddens us,” said Joe Francis, founder and CEO of Girls Gone Wild, in a statement.

The Mardi Gras-themed DVDs and videos include such titles as “Mardi Gras 3-Pack,” “Mardi Gras 2K4,” and “Girls Gone Wild Doggystyle” with rapper Snoop Dogg.

“Doggystyle has been one of our most profitable videos in the history of the company,” said Bill Horn of Mantra Films, the southern California company behind “Girls Gone Wild.”

Horn estimates that the company’s donation “will be in the tens of thousands.”

http://money.cnn.com/2005/09/20/news/katrina_girls_gone_wild/index.htm

Please show your support for Katrina victims and buy many “Girls Gone Wild” videos. Buy multiple copies and distribute them to your friends and family members. They make good birthday gifts for teenagers turning 18.
Thank you

Re: "Girls Gone Wild" for Katrina!

will do, thanks

khudah ka azaab nai ayega tu kya ayega...aur yeh azaab sirf bara diye jaingay

Re: “Girls Gone Wild” for Katrina!

mullah alert!

No, Rita alert…

I have boycotted Girls Gone Wild due to lack of diversity in their tapes. Snoop Dogg put it best "White girls aint da only hoes who wanna go wild".

There is discrimination in every facet of our society. So, what other ethnicities would you like to see get represented?

^all. I'm equal opportunity kinda guy..

Desi!!!

^and im sure they can find many willing ABCDs..:)

^ not for losers/fobs like you though

^chalo not for fobs..abcds hay ke liye sahee..khush?

Gammay send me one as well :stuck_out_tongue:

speakless

Lussi desis r too classy to degrade themselves for pervs like you. You guys are just sick freaks.

^^mixes the powder of milk hedge plant and Kantaka plant with the exrement of a monkey and the powdered root of the lanjalika plant and throws this mixture on Sara.

I agree, we need more desi girls on these types of videos. They have all the expertise in the tit..... ermm I mean breast area since they were the one responsible for milking the cow every morning in every village of pakistan, india, and bangladesh. I want to see more shakila, anam, mehreen, mehnaz, nadia etc etc partying it up in NO with snoop. As the great martin luther king once said, "Let titdom ring!!!!!"

Sickos.