Girls from parday-dar respected families dancing on TikTok

I do not have any problem though, their life their choices, but one thing is for sure that there is no khair left in today's muslim Ummah.

There is still some khair left in this world and even in the Muslim ummah. There are plenty of Muslims across the world that contribute to their community everyday through their professions (teachers, doctors, lawyers, engineers, etc etc), who are upright citizens, who do acts of charity, who speak kind words, who pray for each other, etc etc. Their efforts should not be dismissed in the magnification of the dancing girls. Allah is watching everyone’s deeds. He can see more than the dancing girls.

2 Likes

waiting for bobby1’s storm of posts on this topic..

tik tok
tik tok
tik tok..

2 Likes

While there is not much khair left in the Ummah. In fact, what Ummah are we talking about. I believe we wont have an Ummah until the arrival of Imam Mahdi and that is one of signs of the hour.

In the meantime, I present you with this hadith

***Reported Muawiya: I heard the Prophet :saw2: say “A group of my followers will keep on following Allah’s laws strictly and they will not be harmed by those who will disbelieve them or stand against them till Allah’s Order (The Hour) will come and they will be in that state”

(Sahih Bukhari, volume 9, book 93, number 552)***

3 Likes

Its modern world now. Just 4 days back this happened in the kingdom of Saudia America

2 Likes

^ aage aage dekhye hota hai kya

Oh no…people are cringy on Tik tok…I guess qayamat is coming sooner than we think.

2 Likes

This is such a strange post by an intelligent poster, and the other posters who contributed here are also very decent and educated people.

There are many things which are wrong with the Muslim Ummah.

Muslims slaughtering other Muslims, secretarial violence is rampant, corruption is epidemic, rapes, murders, kidnappings, rich abusing and exploiting the poor, children molested, people are being ripped off, burgled, killed, people dying with hunger, starvation, disease; ethnicity based racism, discrimination, etc etc etc

I’d rather try eradicate these problems than to worry so much about women dancing. But then its individual preference what you find more important.

2 Likes

So lets say they are coming from a religious or per say respectable family. They still can live their life, no? They may or many not even more religous.

One thing I dont understand is that if a man is having a beard or a woman is having a hijab, it doesnt mean they go all hardcore religious, they still have a right to do something for fun. They may still listen to music. And at times if they are dancing then let it be. Who are we to judge? They are still better than most of us atleast they are complying with something. Com’on man.

Or may be if they know people like us wont watch their dance videos, they may not make it at all. For that we have to stop watching first.

I agree with @NavAhmed that there are far more problems to worry about.

what does being “parday-dar” have to do with being respectable?

Go to settings…
Applications
Uninstall Tiktok
No girls, No dance

Pirablum solved :stuck_out_tongue:

While the politicians, Molvis, Generals and waderas rob your country blind and take it on brink of starvation you worry about who is dancing this distraction works well so that population doesn’t go after the real bad actors.

Children in Thar do not die because of anyone dancing.

I didn’t even know what tik tok was until now.

While we may or may not sgree with OP but I appreciate his step of narrating whats concern for many people. I’m sure its a very common perception about people coming from religious famiies or those who have either beard or hijab themselves.

Better talk about it then not

2 Likes

they are not parde-dar…they are undercover kanjers… lol

Undercover kunjars lol

[USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] add @NomiCA to the list of funneh guppies

2 Likes

true that.. girls are getting ghaleez too.. May ALLAH grant hidayah to all.. aameen..

Girls can be besharam but robots cant

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
I do not have any problem though, their life their choices, but one thing is for sure that there is no khair left in today’s muslim Ummah.

Kehri video? Paa ji, sharing is caring. Ye kya akele akele dekh lya?