Girls, forget Salman and...

get a load of Ralph Fiennes!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/ralphfiennes1.jpg

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited December 04, 2000).]

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited December 04, 2000).]

Why is starved hungry drug addict's,junky look of Kate Moss 90s look catching on to men!!

some wiseone said

"hermits look good when they are lean

animals when they are fat

women when they are married

and men when they are LEARNED"

this hardly focussing on the learned aspect of man,hermit ,may be ;-))LOL

[This message has been edited by sanam (edited December 04, 2000).]

sanam… u don’t have to be a drug addict to be skinny… and not everyone is.. he looks good… if he were fat would that be more appealing to you? when ppl vent on one particular body shape its not good..

ps: catwoman..he looks fine!

I like Joseph Fiennes more na Cat.

i agree with kohal...he's well fit though

and then I agree with Begsye

First born in 2000:)

eeeekss! kahan mera cutey salman aur kahan ye druggy gora

[This message has been edited by kanwall (edited December 04, 2000).]

He’s not a druggiee!!! Thanks Amber, I’ll put up more pics of him just to prove to you guys! He’s the guy from The English Patient and you have to agree with me he looked * exremely * fine in that movie!

I’ll find pics of the other * Fyne * brothers! hehe

Hey Kanwall, if you’re not racist, you shouldn’t be calling him a ‘druggie gora’.

I think that’s stereotyping, dontcha think?

Apart from his looks, he is an amazing actor.

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited December 04, 2000).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/jfiennes.jpg

that’s Joseph Fiennes and here’s another one of Ralph:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/rf2.jpg

Oh my god,
is it just me,
or does Josheph have a cleft?????
He does right.
That's what i remembered from Shakespeare in Luv, but thought maybe it was my mind playing games on me since i couldnt' clearly remember & 'wanted' to remember that did does have a cleft.

i think he’s goooooooorgeous (no match for my David Duchovny though

catwoman, did u see him in “Wuthering Heights”? i loved him in that one…with the long hair…sighs

“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)

Hey folks,
Did u know that the brother of Joseph and Ralph (Sir Ranulph Fiennes) is a well known polar explorer, described as 'the world's greatest living explorer' (Guinness Book of Records). He recently came to the Oxford Union (unfortunately i couldn't introduce myself to him....)
What a family.
And do I need to mention the fact that the Fiennes are British?

And hey- The English Patient was a pretty damn good film. I found the love affair between the sikh soldier and the french nurse, well.......... quite amusing.......
Bet it made some asian men think 'anything's possible yaar.....' hehehehe
Salaam people,

AAA

[This message has been edited by TripleA (edited December 04, 2000).]

apa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

lol..nice :supercool: ..hey wut bout guyz in shalwar kameez?

i m hungry for em lol j/k haha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

what?? and after all the pictures of guys in shalwar kameez i posted for u…its never enough is it aleena ?

“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)

Aleena, guys in shalwar kameez...mmm..looks like you're catching on fast girl! I think I should find some more of those...hk, wanna help?

hk aunty oohhh u had done alot for me, n i said thank u to u, n i’ll say it again aunty ji thank uuuuuuuuuuu

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

…emmm i think it’s never enuf lol..

apa lol..pata hay pata hay, khud bhee aap ka dil kar raha tha, lekin ab tou aap ko bahaana mill gaya hay hk aunty k saath dhoondne ka, n u kno hk aunty is an expert of findin those pics

lol…

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

I take it you girls wouldn’t like my lunghi then…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

A uncle how bout NO…may b u wuld like to wear some shalwar kameez for SUM time u kno, u can’t alwayz go wid chaddies, dat kinda fashion ain’t out yet, so abhi chupa k hee rakhie

agar kisi ki nazar parr gaie tou

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Wow cat woman, he loks absolutly gorgeous!! And yeah, he looked so fine in The English Patient, those eyes…make you swoon…anyway keep it up, he is one of my favs.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif