girls do u prefer..

guy with:

beard/moustache/lots of facial hair OR clean shaven guy?

WHY?

Re: girls do u prefer..

no facial hair plz its disgusting, i personaly dont like guys with moustache , when i was young one of my uncel always had something stuck in his hai and i use to just stare at it sorry for being graphic but you asked for it it was so gross but it was one of thoes things you want to take your eyes of but you cant anyways and beerd is scratchy...lastly its not about kissing its about prefrence

pleez give reason why it is disgusting?..is it bcs u wont like to kiss ihim then?..

i would like my guy to be clean-shaven :p..

no facial hair plz...
i wuldnt kiss him otherwise...
and nt everyne can carry a moustache

men don't like hair on the legs of women...shall we men go now and tell them shave your legs, then we can talk further? What if a man likes to carry a beard/moustache or whatever? It's a personal choice I think, like you polish your nails or whatever...

Why is it disgusting? Believe Me, if you would've been a man you would've carried a beard/moustache, too.

And then citrine comes hear and says:

I would not kiss him

kiya chanta marra hai unke muu pe jo beard carry karte hain yaan moustache

All my life I was thinking love is certainly unconditional, but NO that is not true.

girls always try to remove their body hair...and yes i knw men who dnt even want to touch their wife.....jst coz she gt a few body hair..nw thats unfair isnt it!!

Smell the coffee mate , thesedays The love thing is more or less like a business , done on suitable conditions for an estimated profit :D

kevyan i agree with u...
bewafa world:(

Achaa...what a contradicition you carry with you all the time...

IT IS FAIR WHEN WOMAN DOESN'T TOUCH MAN AS LONG AS HE CARRIES A BEARD OR MOUSTACHE. BUT IT IS UNFAIR WHEN MAN DOESN'T TOUCH WOMAN AS LONG AS SHE HAS A FEW BODY HAIRS...kiya baat hai :)

whtever

Can't you answer? Did I shut you down again?

If you have problem with my beard, I have problems with your body hair, especially on the legs
if you have no problem with my beard, I have no problem with your body hair, especially on the legs

UNDERSTOOD?

that's how it works...

whats with numb and female leg hair?..:CareBear:..:smack:

:vivo: insan ka bacha ho kafi nahi hai
it varies from face to face.a bit of facial hairs are good

i dont understand y women dont like facial hairs i think its cool maybe im sorta old fashioned

tell me ..
who is hotter ??

m inshallah gion to let ma beard grow :smokin:…koi like karai yaan na karai who cares:snooty: …

yuk n yuk

^^
tell that to aishwarya rai :chai:

abhisheak eeewwwwww