Girls are emotional?

Saari larkiyan emotional hoti hein?

Someone said it…you know who you are…:naraz:

Re: Girls are emotional?

If emotional = pagal then I totally agree with this gentleman :jhanda:

grls in general tend to be a lil more emotional then men ... my sample size are the women in my family and my frnds

Yes they are..not sure all of them but most of them. But this can be taken in good way.

More love, more caring, more sensitive.

A girl without emotion is very hard to live with, but a man may not need to be emotional for a girl to share life with that man.

Overall being emotional is not so negative quality.

:kursi:

So not nice…larkiyon ke baghair guzara hai tum logon ka? Nahin na!

:snooty:

I agree with you...we are emotional and loving in a way men can never be! Lekin someone seems to think being emotional is being pagal!

acha . . . :konfused:

app ko kis na bataya ?

i dont think being emotional is being pagal..we girls are emotional but not pagal...

Emotional = A person who is not emotionally intelligent = Pagal

Emotional means easily affected by emotions…meaning not like a rock!

:barbie:

no…they are cute :blush:

You both need a nap . . . chalo shabash .

even pagal have some sense man.

way i see it ..is that i think .. girls have a meter fixed in their head called a love meter .. and theres a set percentage .i d say only 80% .. so if they get less love and care .. the percentage drops and they go emotional .. and when they do .. they need love again to get em back to the fixed percentage :hmmm:

Doctor ki prescription: give more love and emotional bimaari will be gone :smiley:

they are.

litmus test: All it takes is a 1 min clip of Shahrukh and Kajols separating from each other, to bring tears to their eyes :

How true! :cb:

Thank god we are, otherwise we'l all be living a robotic lifestyle!

FBI…dimagh apka kafi kaam karta hai janab. Bhabi is lucky. :slight_smile:

Okay Shahrukh and Kajol are a serious matter! They should have gotten married to each other…that Gauri girl is just a kabab mein haddi! Everytime I see her I just get :mad2:

see you got all emotional/mad now even just be reading it let alone watching the movie :smiley:

PS: btw I agree with your point thought. Shahrukh and Kajol , Ajay and Gauri makes better couples :slight_smile:

Nah.. I know few who are totally non-emotional... but I think girls should be somewhat emotional, they are made like that..