Girls and wet dreams

why in the hell were my comments deleted? we have hitler mods here

I think that it was very possible for you to google this question and get an answer.

:rolleyes:

Re: Girls and wet dreams

except i suppose they may get the wrong maps sent in peshawar..ghalat geography ho jaati hai wahan

Lussi Mera bhai ! :hug: tension na ley yaar, Post again. Ab ki dafa zara twist daal dena, mod ke sar ke ooper se guzar jai ga :smiley:

PyariCgudia Yes it was very possible, but whats the use of that health and lifestyle forum, if someone need to google for every valid question. If you don’t like the question then simply don’t reply
good for nothing beejamalo :smash: :stuck_out_tongue:

Fraudz :smiley: Peshawar is unique :biggthumb

now boys dont get carried away by shikra's post....

u MUST perform ghusal if u have a wet dream....

same goes for girls....

So it seems like girls don’t know or don’t want to share.

I searched and found something very interesting and informative. :slight_smile:

Read and increase your knowledge

She sees disturbing dreams…

Coping with wet dreams

He had a wet dream but he did not do ghusl because it was very cold

I hope it provides most of the answers

But I am sure I read what I wrote somewhere :bummer:

Thanks for enlightening on this topic Armughal and CR :k:

Mehnaz It’s good to have some knowledge and have information about subjects, comes handy sometimes :k:

I think its a natural phenomenon...!

Afterall gurls try 2 equal guys in every field

Okay… thanks for the info… you seem to be the most inquisitive among all of us here about the topic…

Hmmmm… I seeEEeeEEee Shikra… So all of us know it now hmmm…

Thank you :blush:

Im delighted to read all that Code_Red :smiley: but all I meant was that I dont know what you were talking about when you related it to girls too. I know what it is with boys.

So as you’ve described boys go through so much :bummer: tell me what do they do if this happens when they are fasting? If they become unpure, does that mean their fast is broken?

Some senseless comments as always?

*Originally posted by lussi: *
why in the hell were my comments deleted? we have hitler mods here

Re: Girls and wet dreams

Code_Red… you’ve explained almost everything but I still couldnt get what you meant by the below… explain please :wink:

ok i have a question: if a guy has a wet dream over another guy does that mean he's gay? (no, it has not happened to me. I'm just wondering)

*Originally posted by lussi: *
ok i have a question: if a guy has a wet dream over another guy does that mean he's gay? (no, it has not happened to me. I'm just wondering)

are you sure about that. :)

no i'm not...thats why i asked..

^^ no it means, he wants to become a gay.

If a guy has a dream like that - it means he's becoming lussi :o