GirlFriend vs Wife

I have observed ppl saying this

GirlFried to Modern honi chahiay haan albatta when it gets to wife, She should be more than Shareef Bachi.

Is’t it Open Hipocracy? We don’t like something for own sister, but at the same time we are dealing this with someone’s else sister ?

What would we call this and What do you recommend for such people ?

Men are such hypocrites :grumpy: .. i’ve never heard a women saying that they want a modern guy as a boyfriend but want to marry sumone else?!?! weird.. hunh ?!

Can't someone be Modern and Shareef at the same time?

But then that depends on how you definte these terms and where do you draw a line between being modern and shareef.

Leez: how is everything going? :-)

hey GTG .. m good yara... how u been ?!?!? long time no see ?!?

I am doing good...check your PM :-)

Girlfriend and Shareef

That is why i used word GirlFriend - A girlfriend does not mean a shareef friend at all because you cross many boundries in this... otherwise what is purpose of getting a girl as GirlFriend ?

Most men want a woman who loves them. Regardless if it is a girlfriend or a wife. The issue that is ignored is that men mature rather slowly. So at the age difference has a major impact on the thought process. I doubt there is a single desi man in his late twenty's who applies such a pathetic ideology.

Sir Galahad: Being a muslim we should expect love from wife only - But that was not the point of discussion - just thought to make little correction :)

Re: Girlfriend and Shareef

*Originally posted by decentsmile: *
That is why i used word GirlFriend - A girlfriend does not mean a shareef friend at all because you cross many boundries in this... otherwise what is purpose of getting a girl as GirlFriend ?

i dun agree here.. A girl friend doesn't have to cross boundries or such and so.. someone can have a girl friend with the prospect of getting married and I guess its quite allowed to get to know someone with the intention of getting married.

But if you are talking about some immature gf/bf relationship, then the point of this thread is just another male bashing thread. Men are bad and grls are good... but, wait, it takes two to commit such thing, thus , IMO, both are hypcrites.

Re: Re: Girlfriend and Shareef

i luv u :hug:

Most of the friendships end up to be that immature bf/gf you are talking about anyway. Mostly marriage is not intended, if you talk about teenage friendships. This is where the thinking and mentality is built, i mean this is learning phase for individuals. If one is intended to wedd someone, why he/she wants to resolve all the issues before they even talk to their parents :) Getting to know each other is fine but there should be limits on this as well.

“girlfriend” honi hi naheen chahiye :nono4:

Is't it Open Hipocracy? We don't like something for own sister, but at the same time we are dealing this with someone's else sister ?

Once i did say that to a friend of mine what u said upstairs lolz
And he get pissed coz it's the truth.
U guyz know u do it with some1 else sis but dont want happen
this to ur own sis, but still u do the same thing again and again lolz.

irem, do u have a bf?

“a” ..bas aik? tsk tsk..i forgot how many i have :halo:

^ i thought it was haram :hoonh:

:dixsi:

very funny..i fell for that :bummer:

aRay! what makes you think i was joking? :halo:

toba toba ajj kal ki larkiyan kitni besharam hain...kya zamana aa gaya hai...mujhe tou abb khud sharm aa rahe hai..