Girl psychology

Re: Girl psychology

Well dear, it wont really help if you’re firing blanks :rolleyes:

Ouch harsh and here i was thinking you were gonna adopt :(

Hmm...........I personally dont stare at men anyways unless .......i dont know, aaj kal to waisay hi kisi aur ko daikhnay ki fursat nahi hai :)

But I only looked at married/taken guys until I realised they were taken. Uskay baad sirf afsos hota tha, no more staring. But i do know that some women do that: i have absolutely NO clue why but it could be the lemme-see-if-i-can-get-him thing.

Lazy_Dazy: (a)"Hhhhm..... I know that girl, she's the one that was seeing so and so and now she's with him, what a **" **
Well, if the girl was seeing so and so that doesn’t make her a ****. Please refer to all the “Would you allow threads…” Girls should see and so ..so that they have realistic expectations when they get married. You can only appreciate the good if you have seen the ugly.

*Lazy_Dazy: (b) "Who is that girl walking with that boy, I wonder who her parents are and whether they know their daughter is upto alsorts with that boy" *
“All sorts of what?..Please refer to “Would you allow threads…” We should not be judging people from a distance

Lazy_Dazy: (c) "cant believe that ugly *** has hooked up with him , he must be such an idiot, Ha ha must go and tell my friends" **
So it has SOMETHING to do with me then?

I think girls should be consistent in their behaviour whether a guy is with a girl or without….or else guys will have to find girls as stepping stones to reach the one they want…and then we get to hear all the broken heart stories. :-)

could it be that u look weird? or it could be them wondering how the heck a pretty girl like her ended up with a guy like that?

Suroor,I can tell the difference between a :hoonh: face and a ;). now spill the secret :mocking:

LOL, copy and paste, too funny Fayz

I would love to find out, too.

C'mon girls, fess up.......

Why are men assumed to be attached so irresistible?

:rotfl: Fayz, you poor little sweety…when I have time I will read the “would you allow” threads.

However, I would just like to point out that all those comments have been made by girls (pak/Indian)seeing a girl with a boy!

haha.. well.. maybe u look really nice or them wishing that how come they never get a guy like that? ( howz that for ur ego boost :p )

patah nahien .. i dont like to stare at ajnabis with girls or without girls or girls making out with girls, believe it or not i am a very seedhi saadhi larki :D

standard, availablity and frustration/maturity level- these r the key words.

standard…we take cues becoz what other girls think matters…its like the standard to go by…u may be a gem waiting to be discovered but sometimes its horrible thinking “itni hi kamal ki chiz hai…to howcome i am like te only one chatting to him!”…rongtai kharai honai wali baat hai.

availabity…applies esp in pakistan…look up my girl-phobia thread to get the complete picture…its sad but the ‘real guys’ do want white hoors, with the right figure, and the right sort of insolence (read paindooness)…and mature mother looks.

frustration/maturity level----u dont want someone who giggles abt u in front of his guy friends…neither u want a jerk who pases off yr email to other wierdos…its basically u know he is not frustrated/perverted/criminally inclined if he knows a few girls…plus, a hell lot of guys do not have that personality and independence and to simultanelously act macho with thier male friends and then be seen around holding mature-voiced n intelligent conversation with girls, so u dont wanna chat up some guy on yr own n then find wierd stories being floated abt u to every other male friend just cuz he is not ‘mature’ enuff.

see so many secrets…u shud consider yrslef lucky :flower2:

Gulail: standard... "itni hi kamal ki chiz hai.....to howcome i am like te only one chatting to him!"...rongtai kharai honai wali baat hai.
That’s funny…because I always thought it was the other way around. Girls feel more secure with guys who are not into women. Kind of like a security that the guy would be stable after marriage.

*Gulail: availabity... its sad but the 'real guys' do want white hoors, with the right figure, and the right sort of insolence (read paindooness)....and mature mother looks. *
What makes them ‘real guys’ if they have superficial requirements. Is that how you define real men? Or do you explain that in you girl-phobia thread. Please direct me to the thread.

Gulail: frustration/maturity level---- so u dont wanna chat up some guy on yr own n then find wierd stories being floated abt u to every other male friend just cuz he is not 'mature' enuff.
Maturity is for you to find out…that’s why you chat up the guy on your own. I’m sure you are mature enough not to dole out your stories to pranksters, right? have we sidetracked from the main question? :-)

Well I look at a man who is with a woman to see what it was that she liked in him...and I take a mental note, especially if teh couple is happy...not necessarily checking him out, but seeing how he treats her, talks to her, holds her, etc.

no no no…yeah u r right in a lot of ways, but u misunderstood…u bet the guys not into women are the better ones, but these unfortunately r the ones who have standards bhaee…the ‘real’ n macho ones dont care what newage considerate intelligent **** u dole out, cuz they know what they r looking for and dont need to come up to yr standards, u have to come up to thiers…:mad:…ab mai kia karoon if they incidently want a hoor-pari along with it.

as for going out and and finding abt maturity levels of guys, bhaee itni risk kiyun loon, i didnt mean kai i’ll tell him stories abt myslef, only that he’ll make up immature stuff abt me to satisfy his male friends, this latter type get confused if u say any by-the-way nice stuff to them…theres a lot of safety attached with operating thru girl networks.

waisai its difficult to explain what u mean by real guys…its not an intellectual kinda category…its like i havent been just been born into the world have i…u just know who r the better guys by plain looking at him and well knowing just how ‘available’ he is…:frowning:
kher a lot of it has to do with the age spectrum…older guys are more able to handle themselves and can really put a front to thier male friends, but i dont like this type…i like bacha men…:frowning:

kher, this threads not abt what women think n how it needs to be corrected is it?..its what we find easiest to do…:flower1:

ps: u can look up the ‘girl phobia’ thread from my profile.
n just in case all this makes me sound like a bigtime hunter, i am not, most of it is vicarious info…:frowning:

hehe. good topic.

Depends on the couple - if they clearly look unmarried, I do a double take (not on purpose - just happens). And then I think "oh wow, today's kids are adventurous - dating openly in the mall - dont they know this is the main aunty hang-out joint?"

If they're older, and look like a mature couple dating, or married - I dont care. Unless if the guy looks really cute and by the face seems to be the good kind of guy, I think "oh, wow, lucky girl".

I focus more on the guys who dont have the chics on their arms. :D

Looking (more than MAX twice) at someone from the opposite gender I see randomly…That’s totally below me :snooty:

Koi jitna bhee gulfaam shehzada hi kyun na ho…ITNI lift kisi ko nai karati Irem :stuck_out_tongue:

Self-obsessed narcissist Irem :smack:

UNCLE its not about narcissim

looking at someone more than twice in that manner sends them the message I LUV U

and unless you mean it to the point where you are gonna marry em, it constitutes FLIRTING which is a GUNAH

:p

^ were you born in a village?

DRIVING in peak Karachi traffic in a Mehran all alone is a bigger GUNAH as 1000s of men will ogle you and now don’t lie that you drive wearing your burqa, hijaab or whatever you call it.

Talking to na-mehram men about where and how much you sweated is certainly not a pious Islamic thing to do, astaghfirullah!

Talk about hypocrisy aunty ji :stuck_out_tongue:

“Joh kaanch ke ghar mein rehtay unhein doosron pe paththar nahin phenkna chahiyay” :smooth:

[quote=“Fayz”]
So can guppans explain why girls look at you more when you are with a girl?

sooo f*ckin true!

girls have this problem of wandering eyes! see the shy type wouldnt stare you too much if ur alonee…but when your with another girl, the wandering eye girl feels more comfortable looking at you, with the sense that she doesnt have to really be shy cuz ur with another girl and that u wont try to hit on her. But i guess it all varies with the type of wandering eye girls…