girl-phobia

is so cute…the look that some pathan men give you if u try random talk with them.
this whole mummy boy baikar boy thing is so wrongly overrated. Having no issues can be
so manly.why are protected men so unapproachable? :frowning:
acha…now discuss.

Re: girl-phobia

hahahahahahaha

Either desi men are jerks or they are afraid of women. Whatever happened to taking the middle path?

this is why it is important one must strive to look for the unprotected men...for example, a university lecturer :)

unapproachable men? how come i never see them?

Hmm I ain't a jerk and i don't fear women. But i am not a paki. Damn it :(

^ lol.. There are no unapproachable men. You just need to get your act together before you walk up to him.

says u, and why are u so sad about it?

I love it how you girls put down the whole desi population of men, what do you say about this you sausages?

Because the thread is not about me. I am a damn attention whore.

see exactly. whenever a girl is talking with me i cannot make eye contact becoz of sharam and my gaze if firmly lowered to the ground. But most girls think that im checking out their rack or something and little they know of my haya.

you guys need to get over the whole girl-boy topics,,the whole of GS is filled with them..

lussi, good on u..

Actually its fun to see immature people use stereotypes to insult one another and make comments about people they don't even know so that they feel better. That is Gupshup.

Desi according to this postulate is only one tenth of South asia. PCG, we had no problem saying the following to you.

“kali teri choti hai, parandha tera laal ni” :nuch:

Cm, we only make fun of supposed diplomats who are 22 yrs old and making copies of redundant regualtions that no one follows or respects. Can you blame us. :wink:

Nah that is just jealousy.

Yeah we all wish we can make $22K a year adn make copies all day.. LOL! :hehe:

Let me know when you want to work in a mail room in an investment bank…I will hook you up with Juan. :smiley:

CM, don't run away....get abdali..maybe you can do something together in korea. Kim chi restaurant?

yes they do........even a professional "wud u know where i can find....." can scare them.......they give u a look like "isai mai bundiyoan sai baat karnai wala dikhta hoon"

matsui why so bitter?

one of my cousins who has now become a tableeghi has joined this category but i still bug him to no end... :D he thinks i have no morals and am doomed for hell :D its so much fun bugging him :D he doesn't look at me now coz i'm a na-mehram [jab ke bachpan hum ne aik saath guzara hae!!!] of course i am a dheet and i still tease him to no end and don't let him act all shareef around me :D i mean who is he kidding i know him inside out :D

khair, i always appreciate such guys though who have some sharm-o-haya in them :)

waise ghulail hua kya lets hear the full story now come on :D