Re: Girl Clings to Life in Mississauga Hospital
Every thing they do, they do it in Name of Islam ! , sad indeed !
first i specifically stated dont quote it ![]()
second, she moved out. she went back home to get her stuff…now you tell me kia us k father us ko pholoon k haar phenatay? (k beta bhut acha kia tum bhag gayee). though Hyperactive thing is “Ouch”, but possibilty…and let leave the marhoma alone guys.
third, it gonna be case of second degree murder. (i hope u would have know lil bit of law), whereas his father himself called the police. as he commit everything in the state of outrageousness. (no planning was done whatsoever)
and forth, well in these gaon/village cases they might belong to waderay-jagedar family. in those cases mostly their nakkah is done with some their wadera cuzin.
but many foreigner girls live in hostels, and when their money allowance is all gone…they move towards five star hotel…and all things u may imagine. so dont underestimate gals who brought-up abroad.
ps. yaar abb to gaon ke larkia bhi aisi nahi hoti jaisa Junaid Jamshed kheta tha
aik say aik toup hoti hai
Can mods please lock this thread? It is very shameful to see our own people making such wahiyaat allegations against someone is no longer alive to even defend herself against such disgusting accusations.
Kuch to sharam haya karo, ever heard of having respect for the deceased?
What difference does it make? The girl is no more. You cannot kill your own children for something they did not do. Agreed that there might be more to the story but the bottom line is that the girl is no more and father is the one that killed her. For the sake of argument, I agree that the father might’ve repented afterwards and Allah knows best whether He will forgive the father or punish him in the hereafter as Allah is Raheem ul Kareem but we should be making duas for the girl that may Allah forgive her and admit her in Jannah. Baat khatam.
to be honest, my focus is not really the marhomma. root cause is still there. and there gonna be many if parents dont take steps from the beginning.
i really dont care about the father, cuz if he did get the heart attack after his daughter left the house, then ALLAH SWT have some real things to show him, after draining his own blood ![]()
And as with any** Muslim family*, no one would admit to their daughter carrying an illegitimate child in her womb...They would rather lay the blame on a family dispute or quarrel after **killing her for honour...*
PS: Thread needs to be locked. Those who are pointing fingers at one party or other should really care about their own hereafter. Do we know what's going to happen to us? Are we getting an end on KHAIR? Have we recevied any assurance from Allah that we will die on the true path?
So how are you going to find the root cause with the given information? There might be news missing but unless you intend to find out the whole truth before you decide what the real cause was, our job should be to make dua for the girl and evaluate our ownself like AQ said.
I agree with others, the thread should be locked now.
too many idiots here ![]()
Probably if I saw a Hijab in the first place...
I didn;t say she did anything, but there is something such as character reading...
Can't you tell a good man from a bad man?
not from a single photograph and a few masala assumptions (unless of course he/she is an Indian :D ).
If I hadnt known how eloquent and articulate you can be I would have dismissed your post as "English ki kamzori" ya "taleem di kami" ke you couldnt put your thoughts together coherently lekin we know you better and what ever you write is well thought out.
This is a clear cut case of how difficult it is for a traditional and conservative desi/ Pakistani family to move to a relaxed western culture. The girl grew up in Canada and considered those clothes and her freedom the norm. The father grew up in Pakistan, where in most families girls without dopattas, even inside their own house, is considered wrong. Both the father and girl were trying to come to grips with what they thought was right. I am not sure of how educated the taxi driving dad was as I have heard that even some engineers and doctor immigrants had to do that, but what he did was an act of extreme rage. I, not for a single minute, believe that this was a pre meditated murder.
We have no idea what this girl's family is going through right now. The girl is dead, what about her mother or sisters and brothers. What about the dad himself? I am not a father, but I am a son and know how much parents love their children.
This was not a religious crime, this was not a hate crime, this was due to un-controllable rage. Stop de humanizing the dad and stop defaming the girl's charachter, Lets learn our lessons.
Vote for locking this thread..
please feel free to read all my posts in this thread with open eyes, and of course working brain. period
There is no need to lock this thread if you folks calm down a little.
Why dont we just pray for her soul and do some isteghfaar for ourselves.
The thread wasn’t what it turned out to be due to the posts. What is your final point?
Let’s assume that the information is not complete and something is missing in the story, how are you going to determine the root cause of **this **situation when you don’t have the full information? Or will you just assume that the daughter did this and that and the father did this and that?
As for me, the girl is no more (regardless of what is missing in the story). All I can do is pray for her and evaluate myself. I think I am done posting in this thread ![]()
The thread wasn't what it turned out to be due to the posts. What is your final point?
Let's assume that the information is not complete and something is missing in the story, how are you going to determine the root cause of **this **situation when you don't have the full information? Or will you just assume that the daughter did this and that and the father did this and that?
As for me, the girl is no more (regardless of what is missing in the story). All I can do is pray for her and evaluate myself. I think I am done posting in this thread :)
ok nemo, what exactly u wana hear from me?
to me Marhomma was outgoing, and parents get what they sown!
Caaaalm down everybody!...
The 'clinging on for life' is no more. So lets just pray, for it's the least we can do, that whatever sins she'd committed as some suggested, that Allah, the Almighty, Most merciful, forgive her. That Allah give her family the strength they all need very much to go through this tragedy. May Allah guide us all to what is best for us here and hereafter. And that Allah provide for the family members who maybe unable to earn, and give them a way of decent living.
Some of the replies are just pathetic. Zobia begum, ofcourse galay main haar nahin peahnana. As I said before if parents find out that their children are indulged in some inapproriate activities, then sit and talk with them. Find peaceful ways to resolve the issue. Abusing or killing girls is not they way. All those talking about father's dignity, respect, and all...does he have any now?
who said that its a right way? ![]()
Acha yaar can you guys seriously please just stop this bak jhak already you guys may not realize how extremely disturbing some viewpoints are expressed in this thread and it really makes me sick. Enough already.. the bechari larki died, Allah is the sole judge of whose right and whose wrong, and only He has the right to take our life away no one else.
Please respect her honor, it is such a deplorable act to defame one's character, even more so when it is done after they have departed from this world, especially in such a cruel manner. Where are our own morals when we're preaching about Islam and criticizing the misdeeds of the father or the girl?
It's a sad story indeed, learn your own lessons from it, whatever this tragedy teaches to you, pray for justice to be served and for the girl to be pardoned for her sins. Allah allah khair salla.
I didn’t say you said it. All I am saying is that parents should change their attitude. Instead of using emotions, they should use their brains.
I'm just astonished by the replies in here, its very sickening that alot of people can blame a Child for being murdered. What about the Father?
People are saying that the girls actions werent permissable (E.g the clothes, her freinds etc.) but what about the actions of her father, the very person who is ment to protect their child from harm.
I really dont understand alot of guppies mentality here
For the girl i hope Allah talah has mercy IF She has done wrong then may she be forgiven May She always rest in peace :)