Re: Gina’s mother passed away
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon:flower1:
Re: Gina's mother passed away
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon.
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon.......
Sad news. So sorry for your loss, Gina.
such sad news
I remember Gina always talking about her Ammi and from what I have observed Gina has taken very good care of her Ammi and she was obviously a big part of her life. I cant even begin to imagine what you are going through Gina. May Allah give you sabar to cope with your loss, stay strong.![]()
Inna Lilla Hi Wa Inna Elayehi Rajeoon.. May Allah grant her a place in Jannah. Allah apko aur apki family ko sabar dein.. ameen.. Im extremely sorry for your loss.. my thoughts and prayers are with you..
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon :( I am so sorry for the loss. May Allah grant your family with courage to bear this irreplacable loss and bless her with highest grades of jannah . Aamin :(
INNA LILA HI WA INNA RAJOON......
ameen to all the duas. May ALLAH give your family sabr and your Mother Jannah and peace in her grave inshallah
Inna Lillahi wa Inaaa Elaihi Rajion...... May Allah rest her souls in peace and sabar to the family, Ameen
Ameen to all prayers!
Inna Lillahe Wa Inna Elayhe Rajeoon … May Allah swt grant aunty jee high ranks in jannat ul firdos and sabr to gina and her family. My prayers are with you in this difficult time ![]()
May her soul rest in peace. And may God give you strength to cope with this.
Allah paak unhe Jannat naseeb karein and family ko sabr de inshallah ameen...i will remember her in my prayers tonight
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon.... May Allah grant her Jannat-Ul-Fardoss Ameen... May God give her eternal rest and may her soul rest in peace... AMEEN. Gina, plz be strong and accept my most sincere condolences. All my sympathy is with you.....
*"It is He who gives Life and causes Death: and when He decides upon an affair, He says to it, ‘Be’ - and it is." (Qur'an Ghafir 40:68) *
Inna Lillahi wa Inna ilyihi Rajioon
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon!
GinaJaani, I am very sorry hear to hear this. :( Allah Ta' Allah, aapki ami ko Jannat ata fermaye! Ameen!!
Inna llah eh wah inna elhi raj'oun
Gina, I am so very for your loss, words can't explain my thoughs for your family! May Allah grant her Jannat, and give you all the strength/sabar to cope with this difficult time! Ameen sum ameen.