Re: Gina's mother passed away
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon.
Inna Lillahe wa Inna elayhay Rajeoon..
very sorry to hear of the news, praying for strength and sabr for Gina and her family and jannat for her mother.
I know it has been a difficult time with her health and this must be a major blow, and i know words cant heal it, but know we are thinking of you.
ina lillia hi wa ina elehi rajeoon
Inna Lillahe wa Inna elayhay Rajeoon..
Inna Lillahe Wa Inna Elahe Rajeoun !
Allah Pak marhooma ki magfirat farma kar un ke darajaat ko buland farmaye, Aameen !
Dua hai ke Allah Pak marhooma ke ghar waloon ko sabar-e-jameel per ajar-e-azeem ata farmaye, Aameen !
my prayers are with you Gina ...
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Illahi'i raji'on. May Allah forgive her and place her into highest stations of Jannah. Please take this time to remember all who have passed away to have mercy upon them. And those of us whose time is up anytime, have mercy upon us well. Ameen.
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Illahi'i raji'on.
Our thoughts and prayers are with you sweetheart!
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon
awwww :( :(
inna lilahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon
allah aunti ki maghfarat farmaye, unhe jannat main jaga de...gina aur baqi ghar walon ko sabar de ameen sum ameen
Re: Gina’s mother passed away
Inna lilahi Wahinahirajaeoon…
Just read it, May Allah Tallah bless her with Jannah & give sabr to the family! Ameen!
Gina ![]()
ILWIAR.
All the best wishes and prayers for her life after.
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilaihi Rajeeoon
May Allah give her place in Jannat ul firdous ...Ameen
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon!
innalila he wa inna elayhin rajoon .. sad to hear abt ur mother .. may Allah give u and ur family sabr ameen
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon
I had no idea prior to sending you a PM
I can only but pray that Allah gives you the strength to get through this, may Allah grant Aunty a place in heaven. Ameen
xxxx
I'm so sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers. May God grant you and your family the strength to get through this trying time.
ameen to all the prayers.
really sad..May Allah give you strength..
Re: Gina’s mother passed away
Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raaji’oon…may Allah bless her with the highest place in Jannat and give sabr to the family of the departed!Ameen ![]()
Gina…
There is nothing we can say that will reduce ur sorrow and pain. Just remember that she is at peace now and in a way better place than this world!