Gina
May 16, 2009, 11:31am
I’m the Bhai of the forums now.. Im taking supari’s for anyone u want to have killed.
Naam batao, laash uthao!
Complimentary designer body bags… swarovski encrusted.. custom designed, glow-in-the-dark, scented u name it I have them all!
Naam batao, Laash uthao!
PM me for daams to do kaam tamaam!
I'm the Bhai of the forums now.. Im taking supari's for anyone u want to have killed.
Naam batao, laash uthao!
Complimentary designer body bags... swarovski encrusted.. custom designed, glow-in-the-dark, scented u name it I have them all!
Naam batao, Laash uthao!
PM me for daams to do kaam tamaam!
And im ur competitor Gina! dont forget me im very dangerous also.
:p
re: Gina Bhai [merged]
**Gina bhai ....... there is a call for u ............. frm England..........
p.s. its not HIM .... its xeno aapa who wanna talk to u
Gina
May 16, 2009, 11:43am
Put him thru.. dekhtay hain kiya chahiye usko. Tell him he has only 2 mins
ohoooo so gina is so busy that she is giving only 2 mins. wow
Gina
May 16, 2009, 12:03pm
Captain, I hire u to be my laash collector.. sell their organs and donate them to all needy people. Gina Bhai likes working for charity too!
Eyes
Heart
Kidney’s
Lung
Brain
Face
I need an in-house surgeon who can perform surgeries.. please PM me u’re cv with 2 pictures.
Naam batao, Laash uthao
1800-laash
www.nblu
Gina .......... u know what he wants ;)
Captain, I hire u to be my laash collector.. sell their organs and donate them to all needy people. Gina Bhai likes working for charity too!
Eyes
Heart
Kidney’s
Lung
Brain
Face
I need an in-house surgeon who can perform surgeries.. please PM me u’re cv with 2 pictures.
Naam batao, Laash uthao
1800-laash
www.nblu
oho poor Gina! Well. i wonder you dont know me very well aaan?
im expert in gunning down the brutal and ignorant ppl who use to do brutality on poor ppl.
and u are the game of just my one bullet!
ehhh?
Well i could consider the option of hiring u as my laash collector and i shall give u double salary as of yours offer to me. ok?
come on now lets play the game of fire and blood
dishn dishn dishkian dishkian
Come and lets join hands and have a partnership in this business. lets have a deal of 50/50 partnership
Agree or Disagree?
all of them are crazy :p
acha mam ji?
humain tu pata hi nahe tha
shukriya btanay ka
I'm the Bhai of the forums now.. Im taking** supari's** for anyone u want to have killed.
I want To Give U Shahi Supari :D
Eyes
Heart
Kidney’s
Lung
Brain
Face
Naam batao, Laash uthao
1800-laash
www.nblu
So Gina! Now lets start a Guerilla Warfare against brutal and ignorant ppl on GS!
All GS Members! Join our newly born force against brutality.
We are starting our armed struggle now.
GS Brutal members! Beware ur days are few now…
Dishkian Dishkian
Ouch!
hahahah, Trigger mein hath ungli phans gai thi.
Gina! Obey my orders
I Order you to fire when i say
Looks like we have an enemy contact now…
im ALPHA and UR BRAVO
Bravo! Fire…!
bhai apun k leay aik nahi 2 2 bandon ko sulanay ka..
daam aap jo bolay milayga..
:@:
Gina... take a supari of $100... assignment is TLK.
Gina
May 16, 2009, 3:47pm
Bhai log ke supari deyne walay tera munh kaala! (TLK Bhai) ke khilaaf ek lafz nahin warnah GS mein khoon kharaba hojaye ga!
Captain Sahab.. apna thread kholo.. yahan ka Bhai sirf Gina Bhai.
Naam batao, Laash uthao!
Gina.. I mean.. Gina Bhai.. salaam karing is there a chance for some discount..? As is.. give 2 names.. and the third name we will do for free..? And the rates..? male/female.. teenager/adult.. etc etc..
Gina
May 16, 2009, 3:49pm
Yes yes.. that offer starts tomorrow.. 2 laash'es one FREE! Complimentary transport and body bags!