Gillani's son kidnapped

Re: Gillani's son kidnapped

A drama because they knew they cant win from Multan now

the biggest corrupt family in Pakistans history is Gillanis

everyone is saying they want to delay elections

Re: Gillani’s son kidnapped

Lets not get into conspiracy theories till we know what has happened.

Gilani sahab farmatey haiN, election ko sabotage nahi karna cha’htay, PPP ShaheedoN ki party hay.

PPP and Shaheed, :smack:.

So now the modified slogan of PTI:

Laptop Noora League Da,
Dukh PPP da…
Magar Vote sirf PTI da…

When someone as unheard as Haider Gilani gets kidnapped and Musa Gilani is suddenly prominently in all the channels and news … , phir meri chin pay khaarish shroo ho jaati hay :hmmm:

koi baat karoo kidnapers saay
ephedrine ya haj tickets ka quota daay karr baat bantai hai

I bet he had cold feet.
He is going come out once election is over.

These things don't just happen. Well it could, to people like us.
But I doubt if there would single criminal Gilanis would not know personally in that area.

Bari dooooooor ki kori laaye aap to!

Just like the drama of the dirtiest one
جب الله پھینٹی لگاتا ہے تو](http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=461625133912588&id=130410540367384)
I asked already you people
dushman maray tay khusi na karaye](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CCwQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DA4ua31E3_lE&ei=pnCKUcz1BIeJ4gSjuIHYBw&usg=AFQjCNEBmOJSr-JAVlnhKkU0YBXBMUPk-A&bvm=bv.46226182,d.d2k)
This is a sad event
Two died ,many injured
One is kidnapped
And you are calling it a drama

Gillani was the the most corrupt PM Ever of Pakistan ! :slight_smile:

so that give us right to be happy on this mishap

No I gave him the answer of the Dirtiest politician tag

Imran Khan is the dirtiest politician of the world so we should be happy on ?
جب الله پھینٹی لگاتا ہے تو](http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=461625133912588&id=130410540367384)

Lets pray for the safety of all kidnapped ones, hopefully he makes it back to home safely and that those behind kidnapping are actually caught and prosecuted. Kidnapping, bombing, killing should not be tolerated at anytime no matter how much we disagree with a party.

Yaar, someones son got kidnapped. Can we at leat pray for the safety of that guy, instead of turing every thread into PPP vs PTI game

Allah karey kay wo theek ho aur kisi Hajj scam ya Ephredine kay victim kay haath na lag gya ho.
Amen.

But given the treacherous history of Pakistan's politics, nothing is black & white.

My thoughts are with those who got killed and injured badly by bullets...

Lets pray for Gilani's and Salman taseer's sons.

This is feudal mentality for you.

Their concern and grief is understandable and I condemn the kidnapping but this is no way to react

Noone should be allowed to take the law into their own hands

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Db8kB5qaknc

Yousuf Raza Gilani rules out polls boycott

Associated Press Of Pakistan ( Pakistan’s Premier NEWS Agency ) - Gilani rules out polls boycott

MULTAN, May 9 (APP): Former prime minister and PPP senior vice chairman Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani Thursday condemned the killing of a PPP worker and kidnapping of his son Ali Haidar Gilani in a firing attack. “The elections is a national obligation and we will not boycott,” he said. “Kidnapping of my son, a PPP’s candidate for PP-200, following killing of his secretary in a firing attack, is an horrific incident,” said a visibly disturbed Gilani while talking to newsmen at Gilani’s House here. He complained that they were not provided security as per rules. He also stated that they were not being provided level playing field but such dastardly acts could not discourage them.

The PPP senior vice chairman  demanded an action against those responsible for security lapse. He  added that there were security threats to their lives.

When asked about any clue to whereabouts of his kidnapped son Ali Haidar Gilani, the PPP leader said he was not sure if any clue had been found but added that he was in contact with the law enforcement agencies in this connection. “We will follow the course of law,” he added.

It's so heartless and shameless to see how some guppies here just due to their hatred of PPP are so careless about their comments. These beasts called TTP are daly targeting and killing PPP and ANP. Just 2 days back Imran fell due to the mistake of his guards and whole nation was in prayers including all political parties and media is taking killin and abduction of a PPP candidate so lightly.

I wonder if someone has accepted the abductions yet or not.