Gilani cancels illegal allotments

Re: Gilani cancels illegal allotments

Mostar i don't know of G-6 but i have a friend who has a 1-Kanal house in F-sector and the rent is 8 lakh per month that is about 1 crore per year.

A and B types of quarters in G-6 are mostly occupied by peons and clerks, although the area is adjacent to the diplomatic enclave.

I think that your friend is paying too much rent. I think that a house built on 1 kanal in F-sector is worth around 2.5 crore to 4 crore, depending on where and in which sector the house is.

Jang reporters are idiot
Imran Khan and his supporters are BS and Idiots
Nawaz Shareef is Liar ( no idea why he is not Idiot, or may be i had missed that part)
Ahsaan & Ishaaq Dar is Liar and Idiot
Asif Zardari is "Now" Smart as he is alligning with MQM

And now, Khaleej Time have quoted JANG NEWS, so they are also idiots... and list goes on...

What is the criteria of being NOT-IDIOT, NOT-LIAR.... is there any certification program ran by MQM, failure to achieve this, make any one IDIOT OR LIAR or BOTH.

Please enlight us with ur WISDOM which provide entertaining/laughable stuff most of the time.

For Saleem Bhai’s Personal Information

Dear Saleem bhai,
In lights of ur comments in the thread, i have found more idiots and Liars, iam sure none of them have attended Altaf Bhai’s school and licked his shoes, so they will remain ignorant, idiot and Liars, unlike u.

See for ur self, the prices in Pak…

:halo: hum jhotay aur ahmaq!

So u have not attended his school for the certification.. that is bad… really bad see now u r like us…

Dear my Brother, there is big differences between people in Pakistan. You know what? :slight_smile:

Site: the one you posted.

Sale (page 1 … house #4)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(1000 Sq. Yards) Rs 550,000,000.00 (around 9 million dollars)
Posted on:14/04/2008 View Details

Sale (page 7 … house #2)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(1170 Sq. Yards) Rs 300,000.00 (around 5000 dollars … yes, I mean five thousand dollars)
Posted on:26/07/2007 View Details

So, for you … you can buy the house on 1000 sq yard for Rs 550 million (page 1) and I will buy the house built on bigger area (1170 sq yard) for Rs 0.3 million (page 7).

Fact: What I believe, both prices are not true … reason, most likeky someone like ‘Rauf Klasra’ works at this site too :slight_smile: ).

How about rent?
We have people here who know someone paying 8 lac ($US 13,000) rent per month for 1 kanal property.

But for me: I would find a property on area bigger than 1 kanal, where I would pay Rs 28,000 ($US 400) rent per month.

Rent (page 4, house #1 available for rent)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(666 Sq. Yards) Rs 28,000.00
Posted on:31/03/2008 View Details

Or … would pay Rs 75000 ($US 1200) rent per month:
Rent (Page 2, house #5 available for rent)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(633 Sq. Yards) Rs 75,000.00
Posted on:02/04/2008 View Details

So, you see the difference between … aab may kiya kahoon :stuck_out_tongue:

Here is new twist in the story in Urdu. Unfortunatley I could not find the English version. Read the second news on this page , if you can read Urdu.

Brother, did you added more in your post than what Mr Salman added in his post (#18 of this forum)? :smiley:

Yea toy ayesaa hay kay laila majnu kee kahani sunnay kay baad koyiee kahay kay … Laila kaun thee or Majnu kaun :slight_smile: Puree thread per yahee tou discuss ho raha hay kay kiya yea run down properties on 40 to 60 sq yard built in lower class area could be worth on average 140 million each or not, as only if their average price would be 140 million (or valued over 2.3 million dollars for each run down property on around 40 to 60 sq yards in lower middle class area with sitting tenants), as only then these 3281 properties would be worth Rs 450 billion.

Publically elected PM has the rightful authority to do just that.

If anyone feel they've been evicted illegally, they should go to the courts for justice, oh waiiit....darn! There are no constitutional judges in high places like Supreme Court.

:(

Oh well....Hail PM!

Dear Brother,
Although iam not certified by MQM ( so can call me idiot or Liar), but one thing i know, that in the remote areas of Lahore, where i once had some property the real-estate prirces had boomed and given me 300% returns in just 7 years time.

The area where my property was not like defence or any other upper middle class society…

for a hint it was on the border area.

Now with this price hike, and the prices mentioned in the website along with few members mentioning high rent prices it is not totally idiotic to think that the numbers are result of somebodies ignorance or stupidity.

Infact if the the price of alloted and then cancelled land under discussion is half time or what ever u are suggesting, it still doesn’t make MQM and others less criminal… to me the only reason they were not able to conduct the fraud at higher level is, either they didn’t had the time to plan it or People of Pakistan was just lucky to escape this fraud.

Coming back to land prices… I was someway linked to the one of the mass transport project in Karachi, and the land prices mentioned are lot higher then u are suggesting.

So to me its only u ( in other words only MQM) which are trying to say that, " no the fraud we commited was of less volume then it is actually said".

Ab maiN aur kya kahooN…

Look at this house

in F-10, the price is 55 crore. (Courtesy-spock)
Sa1eem bhai do some research before making wild guesses.

[quote=“Sa1eem”]

Dear my Brother, there is big differences between people in Pakistan. You know what? :slight_smile:

Site: the one you posted.

Sale (page 1 … house #4)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(1000 Sq. Yards) Rs 550,000,000.00 (around 9 million dollars)
Posted on:14/04/2008 View Details

Sale (page 7 … house #2)
House in ISLAMABAD
F-10 Sector
(1170 Sq. Yards) Rs 300,000.00 (around 5000 dollars … yes, I mean five thousand dollars)
Posted on:26/07/2007 View Details[qoute]

House in Islamabad for 300,000Rs, thats some typo, o Bhai 3 lakh ki khoti nahiN milti Islambadmein ghar kahaan sey miley Ga.

[quote=“Iconoclast, post:4, topic:181450”]

Lagta hay app bhi NON-MQM Qualified haiN…

Ask MQM or Saleem Bhai, he will get you one… :smiley:

hahahah! A house in F sector for 2-4Crore, now Ive heard it all! lol! Even if you multiply that by 10, its kinda hard to find a house there.

As for the article, great news, its just funny how some people are so blindly in love with their political mafia, that they start abusing and cursing anyone who exposes them. Is the author of the article still alive, or did he get gunned down yet? Anyone, kudos to him, and thank you for doing this Gillani, I hope your boss Zardari shows some spine too.

And hannibal, I think we can only be considered qualified if we can get bhatta out of someone in less than a minute.

The allotement have been made in 2005. It is alleged that the allottees have sold out those quaters for quite handsome amount - making it the biggest ever fraud in the history of this country.

But to date, the area looks same as it used to look some 10 years ago - the poor and middle class one. Not a single quaters has been converted to any luxry type apartment builging or complex.

Mostar, from what I have heard, the original conspirators sold these houses already, or those certificates, do you think they are the ones that will have to pay the price or will it be the oens that bought the houses later on? I think a good way to solve this mess would be to just go after the people who alloted them, but then again you need an unbiased and free judiciary for that. We know what happened when the CJ tried probing the illegal lavish farmhouses Musharraf, Shauky and some other richies got.

[quote=“Iconoclast, post:4, topic:181450”]

I could not understand that just after I quoted those prices from the site I wrote:
Fact: What I believe, both prices are not true … reason, most likeky someone like ‘Rauf Klasra’ works at this site too :slight_smile: ).

Brother, I am surprised that you missed that line (intentionally or unintentionally) or you could not understand what **both prices **I am referring too meant :slight_smile:

It is obvious that I was referring to both quoted prices of house, one for 55 crore and other for 3 lac, declaring both prices as not true prices. I also gave reasons that someone like Rauf Klasra must have put those prices … because he can quote any stupid price, ridiculously too high or too low.

Please check what I wrote: