Sara516: subscription lasting 10 years for Brides & You Magazine :slight_smile:

can u plz stop crying now :frowning:

Re: ...Gifts To Guppies...

hehehe...lemme suggest for u :D

Sara516- ghardari seekheya, Sara516 k saath

Re: …Gifts To Guppies…

me too:naraz:

but why wud i need a subscription to a bridal magazine??
Main dulhan bann chuki hoon :teary2:

wow!!!thats the loveliest gift anybody has ever given to anyone:hayaa:

& it better not be a cheap, buy a good one
i’ll ask my uncle for its quality :chai:

thankyou…i wanted a horse so baddd :blush:

:yahoo: my book is being published and soemone is buying it for mE

then why is you Ammi still buying them for you from Paki???

besides, once u get the magz, u can scan and post 'em so ppl who will inshallah bcom dulhans one day can get ideaz :smiley:

aur abhi tak aap ro rahi haiN, plz stop and :slight_smile:

oo then i can be like roosevelt :blush:

hey hey it’s omar bin bloom bhai to you :snooty:

yummy…i need that right now so bad :bummer:

yaay :yummy:

:jano:

this doesnt mean i am going to gift u a fridge:vivo:

sab kuch tumehin de diya to khud kya karoongi

thats a donkey:smilestar:but u ca call him a horse:chai:

:rotfl: i got a new 1 btw but i think im gonna lose it any time soon so i’ll gladly accept :smiley:

:naraz:

what :bummer:

Re: ...Gifts To Guppies...

mujhey no gift:(

Why not Orlando Bloom behen, I mean sometimes you can’t tell the difference anyways :bummer:

aww guys itnay saray gifts:blush:

cant u guys give me something other than related to medicine :frusty2:

Gifts for following guppies:

** Shikra:** thandaa paani

** HHL:** coupons/gift cards to the best eats place in chicago - ofcourse expired :smiley:
KK: reference to a Hair transplanter :chai:
Khumar:** a lesson/tutorial of how to upload pics in Mods forum - pics from pak that is :blush: