Gift Ideas From Pakistan for Relatives in Dubai

hi , I’m going to Dubai in April may be for 3 days or a week approx on my way back to Canada , n just wondering what to take for my sister , 9 years old niece and brother in law ,except cloth? I actually reside in Canada n came Pakistan for a month , initially have no plans to go to Dubai , so didn’t bring anything from there . I’m thinking to get a wallet for my brother in law or may be a JJ kurta , My sis is really choosy about her outfits so i dun want to take a risk . kindly help me !!!

Re: Gift Ideas From Pakistan for Relatives in Dubai

handicraft cloth wall hangings
bedspreads
leather wallets or writing portfolio or laptop bag

for your niece
beads set
jewelry
school bag or lunch case etc
arts n crafts sets etc

For sister:
Bangles, jewellery, shoes/ sandals, household decorations, bed sets, long kurte, or you could just take her shopping there n let her pick perfume, makeup or desi clothes, that way she can pick herself.

For niece:
Bangles, kurte, shalwar kameez, sandals.

For brother in law:
Kurta, chappal, leather wallet or belt.

Why not take her to dubai mall or other place for shopping of her choice and you pay the bill. I think typical Pakistani stuff is easily available in Dubai.

Gift Ideas From Pakistan for Relatives in Dubai

A nice perfume gift set