Gift giving

why is gift giving so difficult???
Esp when the cheap desi side of me is trying to rear its ugly head when the recepient doesn’t deserve it :mad:

down cheap desi monster down! :asa:

Re: Gift giving

if someone doesnt deserve.. to why give any gift?

gift giving is always the loveliest thing i want to do.. :blush:

it is expression of way U care.. :slight_smile:

No i mean…that person doesn’t deserve the cheapness that will go behind the gift, if i let the cheap desi monster loose.
They deserve the accha tofa :blush:

i better get an awesome present on my birthday :barbie:

Only a few can master the art of gift giving... it requires well balanced knowledge of your inner self and how much you want to spend versus how much you can afford and last but not least, is the other person worth it?

ohh acha :@:

fiker not..

wese hai kab :asa:

I like to believe that I am a good gift giver :snooty:

do i need to blv.. :@:

it is a fact k em a good gift giver.. :blush:

jab aye gi pata chal jaye ga :chai:

we’ll see :snooty:

acha g.. :@:

Depends, expensive gifts don't always show that you care. Gift does not have anything to do with its price tag but rather how thoughtful it is. The other person need not get worried over this and if he/she is sincere, he/she will accept your gift with a smile.

very rightly said HHL.. :hugz:

by cheap i don’t mean price wise but like…
i have something thats been sitting for years in my closet, and for sake of saving a few $$ ill give that old crap thing (no matter how “decent” condition it is, I’LL know it is lol…thats happened to me, so i wudtn want to do that to someone else..to me thats a "cheap mentality… which some ppl no doubt deserve but others don’t :hehe: